Bookmark

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The ruins of the opera house stand as a tomb to unrequited love. Though long abandoned, an undying ghost still wanders its halls, plotting the return of his heart’s desire. Discover the history that haunts the opera house and face all of its challenges. Confront the man behind the mask and complete the final act in Mystery Legends: Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera 4 5 85 85
Great Game Didn't like the ending but it was very fun and challenging November 18, 2011
It's fantastic! It is really a great game with an excellent story line. The visual/sound quality is so vivid that sometimes it is scary a little. November 24, 2011
this game is wonderful, its graphics,voice effects are very good, i love it, its story line is also very nice, i want and love play this type of game please make another games like this one,with gorgeous characters November 24, 2011
BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED! *also a big phantom fan* This is the best game i have ever played. I am a big Phantom fan. I particularly like Andrew Lloyd Webber's version of the story. His 2004 movie rendition is excellent. I have also read a preview of Collette Gale's Unmasqued. A phantom novel. This game is good because it lets you feel like you are part of the story, creating phantom history. April 8, 2012
All of my favorite things The company that produced this game is superior. First, I admit a prejudice to historical HO games?but that's hardly something which should disqualify me. The graphics are lavish, the puzzles and inventory are thoughtful, and the music is just creepy. What I like about this game?specifically from this company?is that they use the silhouette device. If you mouse over an object on your list, its silhouette appears where the Hint area is. Also, the map they provide (just as they've used in "Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen") is excellent. Many times, I would try to map out locations in HO games on a legal pad. (Yes, I am that detailed-oriented.) But this map tells you where you are, what's done, and what needs to be done. Incredibly helpful and intelligent. The gameplay is lengthy. I found that I was happier if I turned down the voices completely, because, honestly? They cast the wrong woman for the female in this game. She sounds more like a worried shopper than someone of operatic talent whose life is imperiled. And his voice is so overbearing that it grated on my nerves. That is a small complaint, and easily remedied with the settings. I've played it twice: the second time to up my accuracy percentage. Yes, they're keeping score. VERY good game, in my experience. I can't wait until "Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen" comes out in the standard edition, because I've got a game credit burning a hole in my pocket. December 13, 2011
Great adventure, hidden object game This game grabs you from the beginning and never lets you go. It has intrigue and excitement at every level. November 14, 2011
One of my favs! Love, LOVE, LLOOVVEE this game! Great fun...Great music...Great puzzles! I also like that it keeps track of my personal score, so I play it over and over, trying to beat my high score. December 12, 2011
Wish I Had Gotten Collectors Edition The story line was totally enthralling, and the visuals were great. The puzzles were just the right level of difficulty for me. If they are too easy, I get bored, and too difficult frustrates me. Also, there was just the right amount of hidden object scenes. My only regret is that I didn't purchase the Collector's Edition. I would have loved to see how it actually ended! January 6, 2012
Amazing Game! I couldn't think of a better game to start out with if you are new to this site. It was so much fun to play and the story line was great. The animation was amazing and the sound effects and voices were perfect. I only wish it was longer. :) Hopefully they will make a part 2 soon. September 28, 2012
Finally, a game that conquers all! Whether you buy the CE or this SE, this game will not disappoint, although I will suggest you to buy the CE to find out what happens in the end. July 14, 2012
11-20 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

You’ve been invited to the long abandoned Paris Opera House. Find the phantom and discover the torment of this tragic hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.