Bookmark

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The ruins of the opera house stand as a tomb to unrequited love. Though long abandoned, an undying ghost still wanders its halls, plotting the return of his heart’s desire. Discover the history that haunts the opera house and face all of its challenges. Confront the man behind the mask and complete the final act in Mystery Legends: Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera 4 5 87 87
Enjoyable A very good HOG. The artwork it certainly above par and the music contributes to the ambiance without being distracting. The story line is well done and holds to the Phantom of the Opera storyline well although the ending, I thought, was a bit abrupt. The puzzles were easy. We solved a couple of them while just learning what had to be done. I enjoyed the game and would recommend it. December 17, 2011
Liked it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint is that there's just one game mode. January 10, 2014
My Favorite Game I absolutely am obsessed with this game. Its never quiet there is always scary sounds and the Phantom talks to you. If you watch the movie it makes the game less confusing and easier to understand what is going on. I can play this game over and over and not get tired of it, and it is a long game which is great. December 31, 2013
Love This This game is so pretty and fun and relaxing, one of the best. I like the take it has on the story. August 14, 2013
Great game My first hidden object game and I loved it. Beautiful settings, nice story, challenging but not nerve-wrecking... March 29, 2012
Great balance & challenge--weak ending I wanted to add my voice and reinforce the general acclaim for this game. The gameplay was exactly the kind I like--a lot of puzzle/adventure/mystery to solve, mostly non-linear in nature, with just the right amount of HO and mini-puzzles so that you don't feel overwhelmed by either. Definitely requires a lot of checking back to scenes you've already "finished" in order to find everything you need! It was challenging enough that I had to resort to the walkthrough once, and I definitely felt satisfied with the amount of gameplay. (I would add that sometimes you have to try an item once or twice to get it to "take"--I had some trouble with items that didn't work the first time I tried them, which resulted in me getting "stuck" unnecessarily a couple of times.) The visuals are lush and gorgeous, and I love the gothic feel to the sound & look of the game. **Spoiler Warning for the ending of the game!!** As a longtime PotO fan, I thought this game did its inspiration justice, with the exception of the ending, or rather the *non*ending...I add my voice to everyone who hopes the fact that the story doesn't end is just a lead-up for a sequel! I would love to see more games like this at BF. February 20, 2012
Awesome game! awesome story and characters!THE BEST GAME EVER! i loved everything within this game. i'm addicted to this game. i hope there will be sequel. i absolutely recommend this game! February 13, 2012
Fun "dark" hidden object game! I love gothic, mysterious type games, so this fits all of my expectations. February 5, 2012
Very challenging This game was fun because of the adventure challenge. It was hard to figure out sometimes where to go and what to do once you got there. I had to consult the walkthrough several times because I was stuck and just could not figure out what to do. I try really hard not to look at the strategy guides or walkthroughs if I can. It provides a longer, more challenging gaming experience if I complete it on my own. This game is well worth it. January 29, 2012
Love the Mystery Legends games! After playing Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast I had to see if there where anymore mystery legends games in the series! I found this game and couldn't quite playing until I beat it. I wish I would have bought the Collector's Edition and got the bonus game play. The graphics are wonderful. Cannot wait until the next Mystery Legends comes out! January 29, 2012
31-40 of 87 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

You’ve been invited to the long abandoned Paris Opera House. Find the phantom and discover the torment of this tragic hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.