Bookmark

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The ruins of the opera house stand as a tomb to unrequited love. Though long abandoned, an undying ghost still wanders its halls, plotting the return of his heart’s desire. Discover the history that haunts the opera house and face all of its challenges. Confront the man behind the mask and complete the final act in Mystery Legends: Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera 4 5 86 86
Disappointing ending This game is very enjoyable overall. I loved the storyline. I loved the haunting voice of the phantom. Seriously, who's the guy with the voice! Super sexy! But anyway, the game was great, there were a lot of HOS, just basic but with good graphics. The map wasn't interactive but it was helpful to show you where you needed to do something. The entire game made me wonder how it would end. I was okay with the still pictures that flickered as the story was narrated by the phantom, but honestly found the ending a disappointment. There was no closure for me. September 19, 2012
Delicious Phantom Fan-Service It's such a cheesy premise: the Phantom kidnapping the daughter of Christine and Raoul who JUST so happens to look EXACTLY like her mother...we've read it a thousand times on the internet. Doesn't stop this game from being a delightful guilty pleasure. The sets are beautiful and while some of the puzzles aren't entirely logical, I can't complain of too much frustration. The ending's as silly as the premise but if you're a fan of silly pro-Phantom things, this is a good game to get. Or better yet, get the Collector's Edition because it might add a little more. June 20, 2012
The Phantom Of The Opera Without Music This was a really good game. It has great areas to explore. The gameplay was nice except you have to do a lot of back tracking. The hint button helps when it comes to mini games since there is no real explanation. I also like the fact that all you really need is your journal & you can figure out everything. I didn't like the fact that they didn't use more of the music from the original The Phantom Of The Opera. January 15, 2012
Great game This was a very fun game. The storyline is a classic, the graphics are great, and the puzzles are challenging without being too difficult. My only issue with the game is that it does not have any of the original score from the opera. I think that having the music to match the game play, even if it's only instrumental, would have made this game perfect. July 18, 2012
Nothing better then a good intrigue I tried this game because it was under the 'Catch of the Week' and also because of some of the reviews I had previouly read. I personnaly loved the Phantom's voice was automatically drawn in, loved the scenery it takes you back in time in some of the rooms you almost feel like you are there. Some of other reviews mentioned the repeating voice of the phantom distracting however for me it was the voice of the woman that threw me off I didn't find it matched the theme and time period. The objectives are fairly attainable and fun, most puzzles were at a good level but some more difficult... I did find some of the Hidden Object Scene difficult - was hard to find some of the items had to use hints and even some did not even seem obvious after. Overall a good one - actually it made me want to watch the movie - which I did :-) December 17, 2011
this game is good this game is good, nothing special about it thou. August 22, 2012
If only... The only problem was significant lag time in some scenes. Otherwise, the graphics were beautiful and the game was challenging. Wish it had worked smoothly. November 10, 2012
bad ending good overall enough said really i hated how it ended, seemed as though the game should either have a sequel or kept going for another chapter or two. April 24, 2012
Good game, abrupt ending!! Quite enjoyed this game after about 15 mins of getting my head round it. The graphics were great in the game itself but were very grainy and small in the HOS, and the hint button took forever to refill. Thank God for the map really or i would have come a cropper looking for where to go next. Love the storyline but have the idea that maybe the abrupt ending was to do with the fact that i needed to buy the CE in order to find out what happens next! Thought a CE was for a bonus chapter not the ending of a standard game, feel cheated! March 26, 2012
Awesome graphics, terrible ending The graphics are beautiful and detailed, but the adventure doesnt have an ending at all. If you dont buy CE, you will never know what happened to the characters. March 24, 2012
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera

You’ve been invited to the long abandoned Paris Opera House. Find the phantom and discover the torment of this tragic hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.