Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 106 106
sdasinger One of my absolute favorites. Play it all the time. May 20, 2013
Another Epic from BFG and MCF! They have truly mastered the MCF Formula with this! Beautiful. Another gem to add to the MCF Collection! Bravo BFG! February 6, 2012
they hit this one out of the park. This game is a blast to play. The sound, graphics, characters are all terrific. Who doesn't like evil pirates? It is one of my all time favorites. September 12, 2013
fun fun fun loved this game and would recommend.puzzles are fun and challenging.graphics were wonderful using real people and artwork was gorgeous and hos were clean lined.nothing worse than a seek and find puzzle with nondistinguishable items. September 7, 2013
i love this game a must play game...it is one of the best!!! March 17, 2013
13th Skull Absolutely the best HO game i have played and I have played many. JUST BRILLIANT IN EVERY WAY and worth every penny. I got quite a surprise when I saw that the people in the game were real and not drawn. Stunning... January 24, 2013
Ridiculous But Fairly Wonderful Even though it generally proved to be fairly ridiculous and hard, especially its storyline, but still wonderful all the same. A must play to find out why... January 3, 2013
The Tippy Top My son owns this game. Along with all the older Ravenhurst games. These are the games I started on over a year ago and made me such a big fan of mystery games. I play this game every year when at his home. Characters are so fun. Love the interaction. Lots of activity to keep one busy. Art work is wonderful. Puzzles are all great. December 26, 2012
Excellent!!! So fun with the real people, especially when done as if they were really down south. The gardener and his wife, the maid, are a great touch. Totally enjoyed it. Well worth getting the collectors edition. Great graphics, sound, and a good challenge, great story line. Loved the puzzles! December 21, 2012
Best HOG 2012 Most thinky HOG i've played! Good value! December 16, 2012
31-40 of 106 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.