Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.4 5 98 98
the best game ever additive. best game I have ever played I am 61 and enjoyed every minute of the game I hope you make a sequel or something like it thank you so much October 18, 2012
HOG It has a great storyline and beautiful images. I recommend this game for everyone that likes hidden object games. October 14, 2012
Loved this game! I am a big MCF fan and wasn't surprised that I absolutely loved this game. Great graphics, cool story, all the usual HOS that are fun to play... Overall, I highly recommend this game! September 29, 2012
Great game I like games that don't finish to quickly, so this one is great. Lots to do and places to go. Had a bit of trouble and had to use the walk through, think I might have just been to lazy to work it out. You will enjoy it. September 17, 2012
thirteenth skulls ok folks if you want a fabulous game this is it, i love the fact that it has real people in it talking to you,and the story line is great I have played a lot of games, but this is the best by far.I am waiting for them to come out with more like this one I sure hope it's soon. get the collectors edition, that last part is absolutely fantastic.can't you tell i'm in love with this one?/ September 10, 2012
Best game I ever played Best game wish I could find more like it. Felt like you were actually in the mystery.. September 1, 2012
Tons of fun Great graphics and original story. Nice length and challenging puzzles but not too challenging. The map is excellent and lots of scenes but not too much backtracking as the paths spur of the house which is central. One of the best MCFs. August 11, 2012
Perrrrfectt!! As my title says, this game is the best among all the MCF files. This is actually the first game that I played with live actors. The graphic and sound are top notch and the pirate theme set in New Orleans are the best. Nothing more to say here except, buy it! July 14, 2012
Great game great game for all ages! Love the story and the graphics. July 14, 2012
Great movie interaction and plot Puzzles were really nice and the story was very well done. I played this for 4 days and enjoyed it. The only con was a lot of back and forth action. July 10, 2012
41-50 of 98 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.