Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
Fun game This one will challenge your brain. June 15, 2012
Best HO ive tried I liked the use of the real life actors, and the best thing about it was you could talk to the characters in game and question them, much like real life. This game kept me interested and ive yet to find one as immersive as this one. June 14, 2012
AWESOME GAME BEST GAME EVER it was so much fun that i had to buy it a year ago and ive played and beaten it 17 times now June 8, 2012
Another great MCF! As with all MCF games - 13th Skull is great! Super quality and a great story line. I'm looking forward to the next MCF! June 8, 2012
Normal, Southern or Snarky! This game is hilarious. I loved being able to interact with the characters in my choice of "Normal," "Southern," or "Snarky" modes. Designers went all out with the acting and dialogue. Puzzles were a little challenging for me, but I did get lots of game time. Scenes were very creepy in that dank, southern bayou style. June 7, 2012
Great fun after a few disappointing downloads This was quite refreshing after a few very disappointing downloads from this HO genre. Loved the live actors, the story was fun, the graphics and scenes very lovely. A couple of the puzzles were a bit tedious, hit the skip button just because I couldn't be bothered but I will still play this game again instead of permanently deleting it from my system. Overall, I enjoyed it a lot and am very happy with my purchase of it. June 3, 2012
A game I have played twice!! I really love this game. I played it over a year ago and decided last weekend to play it again. I just love the whole feel of this game! The graphics are great, story line interesting, mini games get you thinking. It was a joy. I still have not gotten all the Golden Tickets, but hey, gives me a reason to play again one day and look for them! BTW review your basic roman numerals if you dont know them. May 11, 2012
MYSTERY CASE FILL 13TH SKULL I LOVE IT SO MUCH IT IS SO EXCTED I LOVE THAT KIND OF GAMES VERY VERY VERY GOOD December 26, 2011
Under rated Great soundtrack. Great graphics. Great GAME. December 11, 2011
One of My Favorites! This is a great game! It challenges the player to really think about what's going on. Not to mention that it has some rather unique aspects regarding the mini-puzzles, character interaction... and of course, the 'who-dun-it'! Certainly gets two thumbs up from me! June 5, 2013
51-60 of 94 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.