Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Another great MCF! As with all MCF games - 13th Skull is great! Super quality and a great story line. I'm looking forward to the next MCF! June 8, 2012
Great fun after a few disappointing downloads This was quite refreshing after a few very disappointing downloads from this HO genre. Loved the live actors, the story was fun, the graphics and scenes very lovely. A couple of the puzzles were a bit tedious, hit the skip button just because I couldn't be bothered but I will still play this game again instead of permanently deleting it from my system. Overall, I enjoyed it a lot and am very happy with my purchase of it. June 3, 2012
A game I have played twice!! I really love this game. I played it over a year ago and decided last weekend to play it again. I just love the whole feel of this game! The graphics are great, story line interesting, mini games get you thinking. It was a joy. I still have not gotten all the Golden Tickets, but hey, gives me a reason to play again one day and look for them! BTW review your basic roman numerals if you dont know them. May 11, 2012
MYSTERY CASE FILL 13TH SKULL I LOVE IT SO MUCH IT IS SO EXCTED I LOVE THAT KIND OF GAMES VERY VERY VERY GOOD December 26, 2011
Under rated Great soundtrack. Great graphics. Great GAME. December 11, 2011
One of My Favorites! This is a great game! It challenges the player to really think about what's going on. Not to mention that it has some rather unique aspects regarding the mini-puzzles, character interaction... and of course, the 'who-dun-it'! Certainly gets two thumbs up from me! June 5, 2013
13th Skull---My Favorite of the MCFs This is by far my favorite MCF game. It is probably my favorite game PERIOD. I love everything about it. I am from Louisiana and a lot of the characters, settings (minus all the garbage lol), and just overall feel of it felt very "down home" to me. Love all the characters, they're so quirky and fun and you can't help but laugh at some of them and even laugh at the things that you have to do in order to get a clue or get some help from someone. Love how everyone is a real person and the way you "interrogate them" as opposed to just clicking on them and they go ahead and tell you everything you need to hear in one take. You could tell they were all having fun with this. Puzzles are just hard enough to make you think about it but not too hard to make you want to pull your hair out. I think the only thing I don't care for is that there's a "voodoo" lady with a shop downtown, I mean come on, not every single small town in Louisiana has a voodoo shop lol (there's one in every game taking place in LA however) but she doesn't really play a big role I guess so it's not that bad. Bonus game, it's not necessary to play, but it is still fun and gives a better glimpse at the pirate legend that everyone in the main game talks about. The music is just perfect for the location. It's just a great game, like I said it's quite possibly my favorite game on the site. Check it out :) February 29, 2012
Mystery Case Files 13th Skull Collector's Edition Awesome challenges! Visual was amazing & just loved the plot 4 the game. Was worth the money & would recommend this game 2 all puzzle lovers. Keeps ur mind sharp & flowing. January 10, 2012
like hidden object game! i love the challenge of this game, it was very intresting just do more like this one. February 23, 2012
Fantastic artwork and fun story Loved this game. Had a few things I did not like, but over all I was surprised at it's length and number of scene changes. It is worth more than U pay just due to the art work. Enjoy the final chapter it is outstanding. October 15, 2014
61-70 of 106 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.