Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Salem Secrets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Constable Hawthorne investigate the rumors of witchcraft in Hidden Mysteries – Salem Secrets, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Four young girls have been suffering from an outbreak of mysterious fits and bizarre tantrums. Rumors abound that the girls have been "afflicted" by local practitioners of Witchcraft, but nobody has yet been charged or tried. Investigate the scenes and uncover the Hidden Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Salem Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Salem Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Salem Secrets 3.3 5 69 69
Intriguing Story and Hidden Objects. Fun to Learn & Play! Who isn't mesmerized regarding events surrounding the Salem Witch Trials? Found this story quite intriguing and interesting in terms of what various tools used in that era looked like was a plus for me! History was not my strong subject in school and would have been with a computer as such a vivid learning tool! Thank you Game Mill Entertainment and Gunnar Games for going the extra mile to research as well as a fun-to-learn & play experience! February 3, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Adventure Game I wanted to check this game for a few minutes to see if it was worth demoing and an hour later time was up it was so addictive and so much fun. The Hidden object scenes were excellent, challenging, fun. The graphics were a little different but they were okay. The soundtrack was eerie and sometimes down right creepy. Thisd game is phenomenal. February 1, 2012
very nice the graphics in this game a very impressive im probably going to buy it March 15, 2012
Gotta have it! Iv would buy this so I can play the whole thing! :) November 1, 2014
AWESOME GAME To me,This game has everything I look for in a hidden object game. Plenty of HOS and a great storyline. May 12, 2014
Everything but the graphics I liked this game: well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. The cons are the graphics and the lack of different game modes. January 16, 2014
Great hidden objects game Lots of fun with Salem's history; lots of hidden objects. I highly rec this game. June 7, 2013
WOW! HIDDEN MYSTERIES EXCELLENT GAME! Dont know how or why ... the other games in this series don't compare... This game is all round a Great Game Its a Fabulous little Adventure Game.. which I think most Adventure Gamers can Appreciate.. Graphics give you the feeling that you are there.. Kinda Spooky Historical and Good Feeling.. I rate it in my top 20 all time Favorite Games from Big Fish... and I have most everything Great that Big Fish offers.. so thats saying a lot!! I will Definitely Play this game more than once!! I cannot put my finger on why its so good... It just Does It for me... Try it... You might Enjoy it a Lot Too!! January 14, 2013
One of my favorites so far. One of my favorite games. Graphics and storyline are excellent. July 28, 2012
Atmospheric and entertaining. Quite an interesting game that shines by its darkish but well rendered sceneries. Wording it that way may sound paradoxical, but the developers successfully recreated the heavy atmosphere of a 17th C settlement, a small town [old Salem seen by artists] made of wooden houses and cabins, one day when the sun was hiding behind a huge mass of foreboding grey clouds and patches of fog were floating here and there. Each locale is nicely hand-drawn and subtly colored with a full palette of greys and browns. The result is very realistic. The inside of the cabins, school, shops, stables, forest, mill, is equally true to life in those days. The horses looked a bit stiff, though.... Exploring the numerous locations is quite enjoyable and conveys the feeling of a true adventure, as this can be done at will, in any order, the game being non-linear. Help is generous, with hints, a map, clues and the possibility of checking where to go by right clicking to display the different directional arrows. I enjoyed this exploration as well as finding the useful objects and using them, and the first two puzzles; the demo ended before I could see the others, but there isn't that many of them. The only criticism I can find concerns the HO Scenes. Several items are invisible and I had to resort to using a few Hints there and then. With a decent storyline and a bit of mystery, this adventure, which is also a kind of investigation, is easy, pleasant and rather relaxing. January 7, 2012
11-20 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Salem Secrets

Help Constable Hawthorne investigate the rumors of witchcraft in Hidden Mysteries – Salem Secrets, a fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.