Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Full version game
(332.50 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium! After hearing about some wrong doings at the asylum, your boyfriend, Tim, takes off to conduct an investigation of his own. As Tim dives deeper and deeper into the mystery, his letters to you abruptly stop coming. Set off to the Haunted Halls and find him in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 387 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium 4.5 5 66 66
Great fun and actually a little creepy This was a fun game and actually had some creepy elements to it. The very end made me roll my eyes a bit, but the rest of it was full of rich graphics, a large variety of puzzles, and very challenging. In fact, this one was a bit much for me and I had to cheat / look at the walkthrough a couple of times. I don't think I should have to use a walkthrough, but some people might see that as a good thing if they like a harder challenge. If so, this one is for you! February 12, 2012
Creepy, challenging game Of all the games I have recently played, this has been (a) the longest, (b) the most challenging and (c) the most disturbing. The sounds alone creep you out (screams etc from inside the asylum, crying and wailing etc), let alone the visuals. Saying that, it was an absolutely fantastic game. It took a long time to play (always a bonus), the graphics are amazing, the puzzles REALLY challenging. I have to admit I had to use the walkthrough more than once, but I put that down to the fact I'm a real beginner. It is an amazing game, and would recommend it, however it may upset one or two more sensitive people, so be warned. January 12, 2012
Welcome to Green Hills Sanitarium ERS Developers hit upon a truly immersive, hidden object adventure game! You are in for a treat as the plot develops from finding your missing boyfriend who initially visited Green Hills to conduct an investigation into you discovering a macabre adventure. A gamer's delight as you conduct gruesome searches along your quest in finding boyfriend Tim, all the while-- unveiling and unfolding ten patients' nightmarish "rooms" to ultimately free Tim. As Winston Churchill, the greatest Historian of all time said, "The greatest thing to fear is fear itself", this game paves the way for us to relate with some of those inner fears exhibited by both male and female patients who mistakenly entrusted their minds and bodies to a complete and utter madman--Dr. Blackmore!! Armed only with your courage, wits and a journal, numerous HO scenes, puzzles and Green Hills Sanitarium await you! I would certainly recommend the Collector's Edition for the added Bonus Content. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 26, 2012
CREEPY Hidden Object adventure game! Haunted Hills: Green Hills Sanitarium is a very creepy Hidden Object game, and very fun! I believe the storyline runs first before Haunted Hills: Fear from Childhood, and is very well done. The sanitarium appears to have been a place to treat the severely afflicted of terrible fears, but upon closer look, the fears have been used to torture the patients. Graphics, sounds, animations are excellent. The puzzles are challenging and fresh. Too scary for kids; great for those who enjoy the challenge and bizarre storyline! December 24, 2011
Wild Times at the Sanitarium This game is a blast. It has a fun story line, the hidden objects scenes are good (and some are quite a challenge), the mini games were challenging enough to hold your attention and the ending was somewhat mysterious. I really enjoyed this game and would highly recommend it. June 29, 2012
I loved this crazy sanatorium! What a game! You have to free your boyfriend and some patients from a creepy sanitorium. There is only one game mode. - The storyline is really interesting. The sounds make the atmosphere freakier! - The graphics are clear. The objects from the HOS are easy to find. - The puzzles are sometimes quite challenging. - There is no map, and a lot of going back and forth. Each new room is stranger than the one before! I needed 3 1/2 hours to finish, but it seemed longer to me, since there is so much to do. This is one of the best "asylum game" I've played! June 27, 2012
Good challenge The puzzles were challenging but not unlogic or impossible like it can be many times. I truly recommend this game for others. November 27, 2011
Very entertaining Very challenging for me. I loved it. I do like the type that you have to find something and bring it else where to get that area solved so you can move on to the next. Great game. March 10, 2012
HAUNTED HALLS: GREEN HILLS SANITARIUM IS IS WAY OVER THE HILLS ON FUN This was quite a lengthy game for me and a challenge. Lots of things to figure out. The hint recharged pretty fast, but didn't give a lot away. It would show areas that you needed to come back to, but not the item needed. No map. I like the challenge this gives, no jumping from here to there and your finished before you know it. Some areas items were close by for where they needed to be used, where other puzzles took some traveling back and forth. HOS where on the clear side with easy to find objects for the most part. Colors were not the brightest, but that fit the storyline. The storyline did flow nicely from start to finish with a good ending. I found this game to be a good value for the little I paid for it. February 1, 2014
Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Here I am writing my first review. What can I say. I loved the game. I had try it when it came out and could not get it but I gave it another try and voila! For somebody who do not like a lot of back and forth and very challenging puzzles this is the game. The graphics are good, the sound is excellent , the story is very good, easy to follow, the tasks are manageable and you have fun . I can't wait to try the second installement. My only mistake was that I bought the game in SE and I regret it. I like to have the SG explaining me what to do next. Next time II will buy the CE. I really reccommend this game. April 2, 2012
11-20 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.