Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it’s up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional gameplay
  • Built in Strategy Guide
  • Original soundtrack
  • Concept art
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 760 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition 4.3 5 23 23
What a Game! Wow! This is the greatest game l have played - ever. Really good story which was quite exciting and several parts gave me a laugh. The graphics are stupendous and beautiful to behold. There was a quite tense atmosphere in certain parts too. As well as fantastic object searches there were lots of very clever mind-boggling and very interesting puzzles. Did this game get boring?? Not for a second. I congratulate everyone responsible for this amazing game. I cannot imagine the amount of work involved. I am now looking for more of your 'has everything' games. Isbel. North Wales, UK February 18, 2012
classic creepy detective game I found this game to be a must have for people who like detective adventures. Everything about it is what you would expect from this developer for people that are familiar with their other games. The fact that is an older release has nothing to do with the quality of the game. STORY: I personally didn't get the story at all until I decided to check all the 21 pages of my journal that I've had to that point. READ THE JOURNAL, or else you'll get confused. You play as the newest addition of a secret organization founded in the dark ages, that deals with high profile mysteries. You have to find 3 celebrities that dissapeared in a mansion. You have to deal with the experiments of a mad doctor and try to put an end to all the creepy stuff that is happening around you. the ending came unexpected. there's no way to predict the story. A big bravo for the script writers. GAMEPLAY: You have the must-have journal, that, again, you have to read constantly. The little frog is your hint. You don't have a map, but you have a strategy guide in case you get stuck. There's not a lot of running here and there, usually you get to do everything in an area and proceed, so the scene changing is very smooth. There are achievements available for players who love challenge. HOS&PUZZLES: A ton of hidden object scenes await you in this game. There's one at every step, and they're not easy either. There are some that you have to solve 2 times, but most of them are unique. The puzzles are in a big variety, the difficulty varies from medium to hard. Don't skip them, use the SG if they cause you trouble, or else you won't get the achievements. GRAPHICS&SOUND: The visual quality of the game is spectacular, as expected from the devs. Crisp and clear scenes, animations at every steps. You have plenty of cut scenes to enjoy. The characters are 3D, but they don't look plastic. There is voice over and creepy noises everywhere. EXTRAS: You have an extra game play where you play as the bad guy and try to escape from prison. The bonus is not very long, but is a fun play. You also have a lot of wallpapers to chose from, the soundtrack, screensaver, concept art. A new and very fun thing you get in the extras, are some printable paper craft sheets to make the goofy characters from one of the puzzles. I found it to be a nice addition. As I said, it's a must have. if you like it, go and play the other mystery trackers. Cause I will. August 25, 2012
Creepy Fun Game This game had a good story that kept me interested, beautiful art work, very good music and sound, and lots of puzzles in addition to many hidden object puzzles. The puzzles were of various difficulty which I think is a great idea for keeping it lively. I highly recommend this game. January 4, 2012
Great start of series I really enjoyed going back and playing the demo of this game after checking out Mystery Trackers: Black Isle. The storyline of spooky house, missing characters and finding out what happened was an entertaining and bringing you into the story premise. The hos were a little challenging as some of the objects are on the small size but not so challenging that you get frustrated in trying to find an object. Also the mini games were also fairly simple and did not have to or want to skip. The scenery was really nice and the appropriate amount of "darknes" for the ambiance was well done. The path through the house is easy to follow (it doesn't give you a whole lot of choice when where you entered closes on you), but found the whole demo definitely enjoyable and will at some point in time purchase. March 17, 2012
mystery tracker the void great game never a dull momet keep you on the edge of your sit December 20, 2011
PLEASURE TO PLAY LENGTH: 5 hours for main game SUMMARY: Investigate the mysterious atmosphere of Void?s to find out what happened to 3 celebrities who disappeared in Void?s manor. Highly-polished game with lots to do and see in well-constructed and beautifully detailed environments. Story is skillfully told at a good pace; ending was rather abrupt, but brings closure. A pleasure to play. DETAILS: - Plenty of HOS ? some are very crowded while others are busy only in spots. All objects are crisply detailed with good visibility, but are sometimes near the very edge of the screen, so don?t forget to look there. No tiny or blurry objects that are easy to miss. - Lovely detailed graphics beautifully define environments. Wonderful color palettes. Looks lovely. - Cutscenes separate chapters. Each chapter begins with no inventory. You need to read the journal to understand the entire story. - No map is needed because each chapter has limited environments. So not much backtracking. - Wide variety of fun puzzles ? most are moderately difficult (although some are quite easy and some a bit more challenging). Not an inordinate amount of doors to open. - Journal has a lot of background information, as well as plenty of puzzle solutions. - One of the most helpful hint systems ? tells you what you need to do with what inventory you have. December 18, 2013
BEST HIDDEN OBJECT; BETTER THAN RADCLIFF I NEVER GIVE REVIEWS BUT THIS GAME DESERVES ONE--------WONDERFUL HIDDEN OBJECT AREAS - IF ASKING FOR 3 OR 4, THEY ARE IN DIFF. FORMS------ BEST PUZZLES - CHALLENGING AND IMAGINATIVE BUT THEY CAN BE DONE AND NOT THE SAME OLD GAMES YOU SEE ON EVERY OTHER ----- GOOD STORY LINE. October 28, 2012
The Void ... Great Game!!! I do realize that, this game has been out, for a while. Doesn't matter ... A Great Game is to be played, whenever!!! I just played this game, for the first time and wanted those who love HOAs (Hidden Object Adventure) games, that I recommend this one, highly. WOW ... I am really impressed with The Void, by Elephant Games!!! I just finished the game and loved it. Yes, at the very beginning, I wasn't sure about what was actually going on, with the storyline, but, as my Diary Journal filled, it made total sense and I really got into the mystery of the game and solving it. The graphics are great. The HOS were wonderfully done, just "busy" enough, but, solvable. At times, I had to turn off my computer desk light, so, that I could see the HOS better. For me, when I have to do that ... It is a good game, with great graphics, in the HOS. The Mini-Games/Puzzles were well done. Yes, again I will admit that I did have to use the Skip button, a couple of times. For me, this happens in all of my favorite HOAs. I simply, can not do any of the "math" puzzles, never have been able to do them. Thankfully, there are hardly any "math" puzzles, in this game. There is a bit of going back and forth, to achieve your goals, but, that is the nature of HOAs, these days. It definitely was not excessive, in getting your Inventory, to achieve goals. Now, I did purchase the Collector's Edition game and I loved playing the Bonus Chapter!!! I love it, when my games have a Bonus Chapter, many times, they are a good "clue", as to what is coming up next, in a series. I also, like having the Strategy Guide, right in the scene and throughout the game. Where you can look at it, without having to minimize your game and open up another window, to view the Strategy Guide. I don't mind the higher cost to purchase the Collector's Edition ... The price is the same, if, you purchase the Standard Edition and the Strategy Guide. I can't wait to play the next game, in this series. I have purchased the first 5 games, in this series and will purchase the 6th one, next payday. I really do, love this game and the whole concept, of being a mysterious, shadowy detective. One other thing ... Elephant Games to me, are right up there as excellent developers, just like the Eipix Games and Boom Zap games are. I now know, when I demo a game and it is made by Elephant Games, I will enjoy it. Just as much as I enjoy the Eipix and Boom Zap games. July 5, 2014
one of my favorite games! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So I'm just say, I do really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Love it! Thank you elephant for making this and good job! Your game is one of my favorite games for a long time ago. Memorable! April 6, 2013
Enjoyed This Game Very Much This game was one of my favorites.. Elephant games is one of the best companies...I hope the other games in this series are as good... October 23, 2013
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.