Bookmark

Dream Day True Love

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For Bill & Helen, true love began during World War II, and blossomed into a lifetime of romance. Sift through seven decades of actual photographs, letters and keepsakes, as you discover their story filled with special moments, family and adventure. Celebrate this incredible relationship and explore gorgeous scenes from their past in Dream Day True Love, a fun Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 157 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Day True Love

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day True Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Day True Love 4.3 5 19 19
A Very Nice Story This was a nice change from the usual darker story lines and I really liked that it was based on a true story. The mini-games were varied and, while not particularly difficult, were very appropriate for the story line. The progression of the game was fairly logical - not always the case - and there was not a lot of backtracking to places already visited unless it was germane to the story line. September 17, 2014
Dream Day True Love I have never played a game with a real life story, & with such a personal touch. As long as you like to take your time, this game has it all! February 14, 2013
A Good Addition I had fun with this game. I've played it through a couple times and i'm still entertained by it. It's not my favorite of the Dream Day series, but it's definitely worth the money! October 25, 2013
dream day true love experence a romance that begen durng a world war 2 and grew into a specl momenent of true love. August 27, 2012
A nice different type of the dream series, mature players may really like it This is an anniversary game not a wedding game. In part it is a true story, I did love that part. And because of that I think true romantics and mature players will especially appreciate it. This series makes for great family fun. I didn't like it as much, as I missed the wedding part of some of the others (although I know we had first home). It just didn't engage me as well as bella italia which had brilliant integrated H O scenes and things that made sense related to the rest of the game. And some of the fun seemed to have gone, from the mini games. They weren't that engaging. It seems they concentrated so much on the story (I think it was the DEV grandparents story) that they didn't put as much thought into the rest of it. It's still a nice game just not as good as the rest. November 25, 2011
A Nice Game This was a nice, interesting game. It was cool how you had different things to do, like cook, make drinks, fix a bench, decorate for the party, etc., but it was a little lackluster and easy, even though I don't like really hard games. The graphics and sound were fine, though it had a little too much story for me. February 11, 2012
I have a love-hate relationship with this one I own all of the Dream Day games and absolutely love them. But this one is mini game city, to where it's a bit much. Thankfully you can skip them if you choose. What I love about it is not only the story, but the interaction, like cooking crepes in the kitchen, hanging banners, fixing the back yard and even making Mint Juleps. But my goodness, the amount of mini games is almost intrusive. Some of them one right after another. I find myself sitting here saying out loud, "OMG, not AGAIN." In my opinion, there are more mini games than hidden object scenes and it becomes irritating after a while, so I have to close the game and come back to it another time. However, I still love the Dream Day games and wish they'd make even more - only not so many mini games next time. February 24, 2014
Great game but won't load This game was very fun and engaging, but it would not load so I was unable to play it after 15 minutes. November 14, 2012
Nice setting, but gameplay is disappointing This game has such a wonderful storyline- the married life of a couple that has been together 70 years! Unfortunately, the gameplay doesn't make best use of such a good premise. For one, there seem to be much fewer hidden object scenes than in previous games. Instead, most of the game is taken up with busywork minigames, and "click on the right things to access a new area/solve a puzzle" type stuff. I was so disappointed, for example, that the 1940 wedding scene was barely existent- just a closeup of a wedding cake to "restore". Most of the other milestones that could've been truly interesting were glossed over; the hidden object scenes mostly take place in present day and are boring everyday scenes inside of a house. The music is also a disappointment, consisting mainly of one song played slightly differently. On the plus side, the game looks great and the story IS genuinely interesting. In all, this is probably my second least favorite of the Dream Day games (only Viva Las Vegas was less entertaining). April 29, 2012
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day True Love

Experience a romance that began during World War II and grew into 70 years of special moments, memories, and adventures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.