Bookmark

Lost Chronicles: Salem

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Accused of Witchcraft, you must save your mom and escape the town of Salem during the conflict of 1692 in Lost Chronicles: Salem! Explore the eerie grounds of the town of Salem across highly detailed locations presented in this incredible adventure. Solve unique puzzles, and challenging Hidden Object screens, as you make your way deeper into the paranoia of this extensive and rewarding journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 172 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Chronicles: Salem

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Chronicles: Salem

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Chronicles: Salem 3.8 5 22 22
hidden object game This game kept you occupied and continued to provide intrigue. Puzzles were a little difficult sometimes, the only down side the instructions for the puzzles tuck away to quickly. December 14, 2011
Enjoyable Fun Game This is another fun game that you play to relax and take your mind off other things. The level is not too difficult and I enjoyed the puzzles. The storyline could have been a little more developed. But this game was a lot of fun and entertaining and I truly enjoyed it. I think you will too. December 2, 2011
Good Game!! I was very surprised at the way the game played out...was very clear to find hidden objects and the hint and map was very helpful....Hope to see a sequel to this game in the future..Good job DEVS well done...I strongly recommend this game!!! December 16, 2012
Entertaining and thought provoking This game was a thoroughly entertaining and thought provoking game and it is hard to imagine that these type of events actually did happen. A daughter and her mother are separated when the mother is arrested and gaoled for witchcraft. The daughter makes it her challenge to find enough evidence to eventually free her and together escape the dastardly town of Salem. The dialogue was well presented and not excessive but the snippets of history were a tad wearing especially as you are waiting for the next clue to carry on with the game and not be held up by reading lots of history, unless you are in into this type of thing. The music was appropriate for this game being rather dramatic and a little eerie. The graphics were clean, clear and colourful in dingy and darkish surroundings but still allowed the hidden objects, which were still well defined, to be found without too much difficulty. The hint was rarely required. The puzzles were a bit tricky and challenging but well worth the added time spent trying to solve them. The family heirloom was an added attraction dispersing the animal familiars, and I was surprised to read other reviewers comments regarding glitches in the game. I only encountered one freeze up and after restarting, returned me to exactly the same place whithout any losses. The ending was a bit of an anti-climax and unexpected as well as being a bit abrupt. All in all a good game, if I could have given it 4 1/2 stars that would have been appropriate. July 26, 2012
Mediocre game I quit playing the trial after awhile because it was sort of boring.Compared with the newer games,I found this one to be of poor quality and not worth the price.The graphics were poor and this made finding the hidden objects awkward.The characters lacked depth.In all it was not a very challenging or interesting game. November 28, 2011
too glitchy major glitches in this game, you restart only to find that you can't continue cause the thing you needed and had before the game froze is now gone! If they were to fix the glitches then I would buy this game December 14, 2011
JUST OK The game was fun to play, but a lot of backtracking to find and use objects make it seem repetitive at times. It doesn't last long enough to be worth the money....two, three hours from start to finish. Not a favorite that I will be playing over again. December 12, 2011
Ok, except for glitches Based on the demo. This game crashed on me more than once. So I'm not buying it. The graphics are good. Music ok, but repetitive. Puzzles are not real difficult. Storyline is ok. I did like the historical pages, that I could read as an option. They were interesting. April 1, 2012
Some glaring errors make this so-so I really enjoyed this game as it got going. It was a nice blend of hidden object, puzzles and some interesting history. it could have been a great way to teach history to kids and give us adults some interesting facts to ponder. However, it has some glitches that cause the game to freeze and an abrupt ending that makes no sense. It's too bad to see a great concept marred by poor execution. August 29, 2012
C'mon, Natl. Geo. You can do better The art is very good. The mini-games are OK. HOS are also OK, although some of the objects are too dark for old eyes. The story concept is really intriguing, but poorly portrayed. We find "incriminating evidence" but never get to find out just what it is. The ending is very weak and lame. National Geographic is a world-class magazine (subscriber myself), and this puzzle is much better than previous attempts, but they still have a ways to go to present a really great game. I recommend for newbies, but if you have higher expectations, don't bother. September 20, 2012
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Chronicles: Salem

Accused of Witchcraft, you must save your mom and escape the town of Salem during the conflict of 1692 in Lost Chronicles: Salem!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.