Bookmark

Fear For Sale: Mystery of McInroy Manor

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma Roberts has been tasked with writing a story about an old haunted manor for Fear for Sale Magazine. The estate has been locked up for years, but a sizable donation from Emma’s editor has opened up the home for exploration. Unravel the tale of the demise of the McInroy family, and set their souls free in Fear for Sale – Mystery of McInroy Manor, a dark and mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Fear For Sale: Mystery of McInroy Manor

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear For Sale: Mystery of McInroy Manor

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear For Sale: Mystery of McInroy Manor 3.7 5 60 60
Good adventure game Overall, great game, the graphics are pleasing to eye, the music soft and haunting. Puzzles are not very difficult but the HOs are very challenging January 25, 2012
What a great game! I enjoyed this game alot, for 2.99 at that. Fellow fishies don't be afraid of the lower priced games. I go into the trial a little bit., I know if I'll like it right away then I grab the great price. This one was really fun, only had to use it's walkthrough a couple times and it is nice and long. Give it a try even at 6.99,really worth it. January 23, 2012
What a pleasant suprise! Entertaining and fun, spooky storey line with just the right mix of hidden object and mini games. Bought this one as a daily deal so it was a win win situation. Thanks Big Fish! December 31, 2011
A very good game. The Mystery of McInroy Manor was a pretty good HOG. It had several very good HOS and a couple that were just too dark. The game is light on puzzles, which pleases me since I dislike and usually skip all puzzles. The story line was actually interesting, unlike many of this genre. I actually wanted to know how it would end. February 11, 2012
as others have commented Hidden objects are too dark and hard to see, but since this is the first in a series, this is acceptable as a developer's debut. The suspense kept me going until the end. February 15, 2013
dont judge the game by its cover! I wasnt too sure about this game so downloaded it 1st before buying and boy was i surprised. Took a little while to get into it but i couldnt wait to find out what would happen next. HO scene were a bit hard for me but apart from that i really enjoyed it :) May 4, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game PLUS = I enjoyed the interactive nature of the game, very non-linear, I was wandering all over the place to find items and finally got them all. Had to use the walkthrough a few times to help me figure out what I was doing. But this game will have great replay value for me, each time I play I will figure out my own way through trying not to have to use the walkthrough at all. MINUS = The graphics were fairly good, but a little hard to see in some of the Hidden Object scenes November 27, 2011
Entertaining Hidden Object Game Enjoyable game, with an interesting story, lovely clear graphics, & spooky ambience. A good combination of hidden object scenes & puzzles, although the puzzles sometimes were a little easy. The game has sparkles, which is a big negative for some, but I found them fairly unobtrusive. Just a note, there are many comments in the forum about small & dark graphics, but I didn't find this at all, & had no problems on my laptop. November 29, 2011
enjoyable Fun game. You do have to keep up with all the items you get and then remember where they go because you are always going all over the place. Not bad for HO. May not be for a beginner. August 13, 2012
A solid effort. Managed to complete this game in an evening without getting too stuck or needing a walkthrough, so a great game for beginners and intermediate although experts might not find it challenging enough. Turn the music off to enjoy the effects............the rain, croaking frogs, thunder etc really add to the atmosphere of the game. Storyline seemed a little rushed, personally i would have liked it to have lasted longer and taken a bit more to piece the story together. Graphics were lovely and the hidden objects fairly straightforward to find. There were not many mini games (which i love) or other puzzles really so i personally wouldnt replay this one, but if you can get it reduced or free by using one of your credits then its a fun way to spend an evening. January 4, 2012
11-20 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear For Sale: Mystery of McInroy Manor

Emma Roberts has been tasked with writing a story about an old haunted manor. Help her explore the McInroy Estate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.