Bookmark

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Kiera Vale discover her ancestor’s history as she explores Blackwater Asylum in Nightmare Adventures: The Witch’s Prison! After receiving a mysterious letter from Alton Quinn, Kiera sets off to find out about her birth parents. Finding Blackwater Asylum to be in a state of disarray, Kiera begins exploring the grounds looking for information about her family, and Alton’s mysterious secret. Help her discover the truth in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 225 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison 4 5 109 109
Boring I don't like puzzles that don't have rhyme or reason to them, this games puzzles were either too easy or lacking common logic . Story line was weak..started out good then was void middle to end!! February 21, 2014
Horrible - Not What I Expected! This game is absolutely NOT worth the money! So many problems; first of all, the game is TOO short - and for $9.99, I was expecting something way longer (Like Mystery Case Files... they are my FAVORITE.) Secondly, the graphics look like they were from the 90's - when in actuality, they are from like 2010! Overall very lame game. HOWEVER, the only thing I loved, is the concept itself. As for the game, well, take my advice...DO NOT BUY IT.! May 9, 2012
dissappointing sometimes I wonder whether the reviews on here are genuine and not just written to get more game sales. This game started well in the cottage and cemetery but once at the asylum gates laboratory and on, I just found it more and more irritating. The story line is good and some scary scenes and ideas but so many inane puzzles slowed the story and just became tedious, I just didnt feel I was getting anywhere just repeating clicking my mouse and watching coins or eyeballs whatever spin. Watched walkthrough on you tube and also noted no dramatic ending so what is the point of this game? I didnt feel motivated to finish it so feel I completely wasted my money. April 27, 2013
Not at all good omg!!! This game was boring. I mean I didn't understand much about it, the hint button was no use at all. I couldn't figure out how to do anything. I'm so glad I only played the hour long version cause it really isn't worth the money to play. April 15, 2013
I Hate to Pass Up a Daily Deal! This is based on the completion of the demo. Apparently I had played the demo before today because I only had 30 minutes left to play. However I was disappointed when it said the demo was over and I still had 17 minutes still on the clock. This is a gloomy game. The hint outside the HOS doesn't give directions which is a disappointment because there isn't a map with any clues. I guess I'm pretty lazy LOL. However if you need additional help there is a walk through. Play the demo and read some reviews. Additional information is in the Forum. June 17, 2014
Frustrating Started out liking the game, but found that the "clues" or "hints" didn't help much. Some of the tools didn't seem to work. The Hint button took forever to "reload". Got tired of going to the Walkthrough for clues. April 19, 2013
The Witches Glitches I'm glad I waited for the $3.99 special. Just as I was getting interested the game glitches on a puzzle and I can go no further. Worse: there are so few pure adventure games available that I was even more disappointed. I tried to start over and it glitches sooner. June 25, 2014
Dumbest Game EVER Don't waste your time or money on such nonsense. Major silly storyline. No challenge whatsoever. UGH! October 13, 2013
childish very basic game. No story line or hidden object scenes November 14, 2011
101-109 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

Help Kiera Vale discover her ancestor’s history as she explores Blackwater Asylum in Nightmare Adventures: The Witch’s Prison!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.