Bookmark

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane and Dr. Herzle have made a major breakthrough in reincarnation studies, but their hard work is compromised when Jane is kidnapped! Help her explore past lives as she tries to save her own life in the present in Reincarnations: Uncover the Past. Use your Hidden Object talents to take on the evil kidnappers and discover valuable clues.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past 3.9 5 29 29
Fabulous Adventure/Hidden Object game! Unusual storyline, a little creepy and dark, but exciting! Great puzzles - very original, hidden objects; the odd collections of items add to the creepiness. Graphics are great, sound/music is wonderful! Challenging, keeps interest because of the variety. Really fun adventure and hidden object game! December 18, 2011
Another great Vogat game Wasnt sure I was going to like it as it started out with too many HOS. Then, it switched in the second story (there are three), and from then on it was great. Very crisp graphics, HOS easy to see (junk piles, but very attractive ones!). Nice music. Very hard mini puzzles, had to skip a lot of them. Had to use walk thru a couple of times as I got stuck. Very enjoyable game. April 3, 2012
I love games like this. On a nice day off from doing nothing at all, this game was a great past time for me. I hope to keep downloading games like this always. January 10, 2012
You'd Be Mad To Miss This! This game is a gem. Pure and Simple. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Hint and Skip buttons have a great recharge speed. It's a rare occasion when I compliment the puzzles of a game. There were a mix of easy and hard puzzles, which added to the fun of the game. A great game is complimented by great graphics and music. The graphics match the feel of the game and are very well designed, while the background music is ideal for the game. The Hidden Object Scenes. There were no shortage of Hidden Object Scenes. I liked how at least one of the items was in a group (x5, x4 etc.) and how there were interactive objects. OK Parts: Sometimes there were too many tasks and I'd be going all over the place to try and complete them. Bad Parts: The only downsides to this game would be that sometimes it was really hard to figure out what to do next, and the ammount of going back and forth Id have to do. I'd find something some place which would be needed 3 scenes back. This really bothered me. Overall, I couldn't find a fault with this game. From its great storyline, to its graphics and music. I loved everything about it and I'm sure you will too. June 4, 2012
Another Russian Wonderpiece Based on complete game. Several hours long. Probably not for newbies to HOGS. As with other VOGAT games (I never realized until today just how many I had), the game was enjoyable, great graphics, good background music, terrific story and gameplay. There are two reincarnated lives to visit (each of good length and is a story in its own right) plus the short prologue and the asylum. The artwork for Venice was particularly gorgeous, bright and colorful. As seems to be the pattern, the artwork for the asylum is gloomy ? everything looks old and decrepit even though the main character is supposedly there currently. Couldn?t help but laugh, while in the asylum, over the trading of chocolate for a button and the panda rocking on the too-small rocking horse. And I must say that the termites sure do work fast in the first reincarnation. There are quite a few puzzles (none repeated) ranging from easy to somewhat difficult and plenty of typical HOS; the objects are not too small and there is some interaction required. There is a moderate amount of traveling back and forth in the stories. 4.5 stars deserving to be rounded upward. Ending: more to come. They will be on my buy list. July 10, 2012
Great game for the weekend The hidden objects in this game were fairly simple to find. A few of the puzzles had some complexity to them. I had to use the hint twice during this game. The cut scenes were not the best. The story line wasn't that great either, but then I didn't pick this game for those reasons. I did, however, enjoy this game. It was fairly long. It allowed me to play for the weekend. (In between doing work around the house.) I would suggest this game to anyone that has time to just kill and not into storylines. December 12, 2012
excellent excellent game ,it worth for price i think all the reincarnations games are great story,graphics ,interesting also it took long hours to play i won,t mind to purchase another one i saw on the bigfish hidden object list it,s very fun and excitement June 9, 2012
Loves i Love it becuse its a cool game but i win all the levels May 5, 2012
Fun, fun, fun What a beautiful game! The puzzles aren't too, too hard and there are lots of HOPs. If you like lots of HOPs, like I do, this is a great choice! January 5, 2014
Reincarnation: Recover the Past I purchased all three of the Reincarnation games. I do not believe in reincarnation but I enjoyed the games. The HOG's are well concealed and the mini games are very challenging. The hints regenerate quickly and give you good advice to complete the games without the strategy guide. Lots of fun. May 12, 2012
1-10 of 29 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

Jane and Dr. Herzle have made a breakthrough in reincarnation studies but their hard work is compromised when Jane is kidnapped!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.