Bookmark

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Now, Henry Baskerville needs Sherlock Holmes' help to break the curse, before another murder occurs! Travel to legendary Baskerville Hall, and figure out exactly what is going on, and what the mysterious Hound of the Baskervilles is after. Crack the case in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Sherlock Holmes – Hound of the Baskervilles!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 228 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles 4.7 5 91 91
Loved it!! This is one of the best games I have played in years. It is beautifully drawn and sound is great. You are Sherlock Holmes and of course your sidekick is Dr. Watson. Inside a huge mansion you go from room to room to solve a mystery. Inside the rooms you go back and forth in time. What a concept. It is great fun and very challenging (in a fun way.) I can't say enough about how fun this game is. It makes you think about what you are doing and how to go on to the next challenge. Not too hard though so I think intermediate players would love this too!! The help button is great and I am not ashamed to say, I used it. LOL Try this game, you will not be sorry. I wasn't. March 1, 2013
Excellent game! The game was fun and flowing, I couldn't stop playing, I just had to see the ending!! I played on hard and the puzzles weren't too hard. The attention to detail in the HO's was amazing as I am not a fan of HO so I was impressed. Really loved it and would highly recommend this game!! November 28, 2012
Perfect for the casual player This game is so relaxing and enjoyable.The items completed will offer a question to be taken to the location to complete which I find very helpful. The HO scenes are enjoyable and awards are fun. The objects to collect sparkle.Everything about this game is exactly what I desire as a relaxing game to play. I would hope other developers would look to this game to meet casual players desire,fun,interesting story,helpful throughout and just the right amount of challenge in the puzzles also able to skip with no penelties. Also areas to visit and tools to use keep the enjoyment going! November 25, 2012
EXCITING! This was an extremely exciting game. I found it VERY entertaining! The extra puzzles were great! September 18, 2012
Very cool, mysterious, & a lot of unique puzzles. Now this is the type of game I would like to see more of! The voice overs were well done rather than annoying (as I find them often to be), and the locations and storyline were very creative- I liked that there was a "past" version of each room that had a creepy feel and nearly doubled the number of locations available. The map was also helpful as it showed which rooms still had tasks, and also allowed speedy travel from place to place. I played the game in "hard mode" and was able to complete it without using the strategy guide. I wish that all games would have the option of choosing this! The medallion factor was awesome. It added a whole new layer of fun to the game. I also enjoyed the fact that I didn't have to receive hints/help if I didn't want to.I would definitely recommend this game. March 22, 2012
AMAZING!!!! I, being familar with the story found the cut scenes to be interesting and the story to be accurate yet better than any books. The way to spot where something can be done was a nice touch, meaning buying the staregy guide was almost unesscary. The gameplay was fun and watching the portaraits light up after finishing a chapter was very rewarding. The visuals and sound were very impressive. On the whole waaaay better than all the other sherlock holmes games put together! February 17, 2012
Brilliant I'm only an hour into this game and just know it's going to be fantastic. I won't repeat what everyone has said but will simply say this is a brilliant game at a brilliant price (I got it on DD!). December 25, 2011
Good Deal Nice quick and easy game. Great for after work or Friday night. December 25, 2011
real fun and a good game A very enjoyable game. The puzzles were nicely done in that for the most part not too impossibly. The skip button charged up fairly quickly. You may not need it though. Not too much back and forth and the map has a one click navigation feature so that saved some time to get from one area to another. The HOS were good and not hard. The puzzles were ok. Had a good flow to the game. Has voice over. Has an achievement system so you get rewarded for things. Good game give it a try. May 23, 2013
Excellent! (...and this week just for 2.99!!!!) This game is simply excellent.Graphics are colourful and beautiful.Dialogues are a pleasure to hear bc they are perfectly acted out,with the typicall Holmes,or Watson, accent. It's an adventure-HO game, with many puzzles but it has also new elements, like the medallion powers, the "Honours", etc that make the game more interesting. It has only one defect:there is NO sound at all, you can not choose, and I really missed it, the game's atmosphere really miss it!! A big imperfection, but just an imperfection. All in all a five stars game that you can not miss, especially now bc it is the week-deal!!! March 20, 2012
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Help Holmes break the curse before the next murder occurs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.