Bookmark

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Now, Henry Baskerville needs Sherlock Holmes' help to break the curse, before another murder occurs! Travel to legendary Baskerville Hall, and figure out exactly what is going on, and what the mysterious Hound of the Baskervilles is after. Crack the case in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Sherlock Holmes – Hound of the Baskervilles!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 228 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles 4.7 5 91 91
GREAT GAME! Although developed by Frogwares in 2010 this game rivals many of the recent games I've seen offered lately. While it has older features like non interactive HOs the adventure and storyline are riveting.. the voiice overs are straight from a Sherlock movie, there's a transportable map with indications that there's something to do there.. Had the BEST time replaying it this morning after seeing it being offered. If you don't have it, get it! October 2, 2013
fun game Is a interesting game!I l love Sherlock Holmes! August 28, 2012
BEST GAME EVERY PLAYED!!! GET THE CE!!! Truly spoiled now by this awesome game! Up there and beyond MCF! Never thought I'd say that! Played Hard Level and it wasn't so ridiculous that the game could not be won! Collector's Edition is the purchase to make! Well worth it with Strategy Guide, extra content, wallpaper, additional mini-games, and can play the hidden object and puzzle games over again! Achievements too! Cannot say enough good! HOG's, puzzles, map that keeps game organized and moving along. With three main characters speaking and interacting--Holmes, Watson and Henry Baskerville, it was like being in Baskerville Hall! Spellbinding, edge-of-your-seat, daunting mystery! Will be playing this again and again and other Sherlock Holmes games as well! Looking forward to sequel for sure!!! January 12, 2012
Catch of the Week! All I will say is you dont have it, get it! Especially today at this price. It is by far one of the top games and a must have. . It has everything that a HOG/Adventure seeker would want. Superb graphic and animation, 3 game play modes, great voice-overs, intriguing story line, challenging mini-games and puzzles, great HOS and best of all, achievement and rewards which adds greatly to re-play value. It is definitely a catch!Seeing it today, I will definitely re-play it tonight. Cheers. March 21, 2012
the game the best game ever of sherlock January 14, 2012
Beautiful game ! Beautiful game ! I want play again ! December 31, 2012
A Challenging Mystery Adventure It was great to take on the role of Sherlock Holmes to try to solve a supernatural murder mystery. The game is filled with hidden objects and puzzles and requires you to travel back and forth through time to discover clues to cracking the case. Nice music and graphics add to the Gothic mood. Very entertaining. February 22, 2012
Great game! Challenging, great graphics and sound. January 28, 2012
AWESOME!!!!!!! Great game to play, definitely for any fan of Sherlock Holmes, but u don't have to be a fan to play. December 25, 2011
A Great HOA Game! The plethora of 5-star ratings is deserved here! This game is challenging without crossing the line into "pointless and frustrating," the balance between story and game is very good (except toward the end, when the adventure/puzzles become a bit more arbitrary and the HO scenes are briefly more frequent), and the visuals are pleasing. There is a fair bit of dialog/story and lengthy cut scenes, but these can be skipped easily without really losing out on anything important. I was suprised by the relative challenge of the HO scenes as well as the minigames--these days a really decently challenging HO game is hard to find--and though the Adventure aspect of the game was not always immediately obvious, the solutions always made sense in the end. The map was a great help in navigating from one scene to another. I do wish that these games would have "hint" options within the minigames (sometimes I'd just like a little boost instead of skipping it entirely!) but otherwise I have no quibble at all with this game. I wish I'd bought the CE! October 22, 2014
31-40 of 91 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Help Holmes break the curse before the next murder occurs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.