Bookmark

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Now, Henry Baskerville needs Sherlock Holmes' help to break the curse, before another murder occurs! Travel to legendary Baskerville Hall, and figure out exactly what is going on, and what the mysterious Hound of the Baskervilles is after. Crack the case in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Sherlock Holmes – Hound of the Baskervilles!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 228 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles 4.7 5 90 90
WOW Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length, chance to use your memory skills and no sparkles (neither HOS ) in advanced mode. I couldn?t ask for more in a SE. January 10, 2014
Interesting and involved This is a well written game with loads of room exploration. December 21, 2013
Excellent! Really enjoyed this game. Colorful old curse with Sherlock to the rescue. November 11, 2013
Superb Hidden Object Game Everything you want in a game! December 1, 2012
Good game with some challenging puzzles This is a good game with interesting features. There are 2 game modes. - The sound is not too boring. - The graphics are clear. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. There are many other objects to find in the various locations. - Most of the puzzles are easy, but some are really challenging and need quite some time to solve. - There is an interactive map, showing you where there are tasks and enabling you to jump to the location. - You get various strengths, helpful to find objects. - You get also various achievements throughout the game. - There is no journal. - The dialogs are sometimes quite long, but can be skipped. Without skipping any puzzle or dialog, it takes a bit more than 2 1/2 hours. But there are so many things to do, that I didn't find the game to be too short. October 29, 2012
Great SH game! I really enjoyed everything about this game. The graphics were nice, the puzzles were challenging with an option to skip, and I loved collecting the achievements. Great game, not to miss! October 23, 2012
The game is afoot! This was a beautiful, clever, creative game that I thoroughly enjoyed playing. Beautiful graphics, well done HOS, good variety of mini-games ranging from easy to ridiculous (I did have to look up the answer to one in the walk through and I kid you not it required over 50 clicks to complete!!!) Traveling between past and present (OK, 19th century present), the power to materialize, illuminate, super strength. Just an all around good time that I'll be playing again and again. October 14, 2012
Wonderful and fun!! What a GREAT game!! The graphics were perfectly beautiful, the storyline was interesting enough for me to read it....many times I get bored and just skip that part, but not with this game. Everything about this was great. The HO parts were easy enough to not be frustrating, but not so easy as to get bored with them. The hint button helped with everything.... where to go, what to do next, etc. I just think the whole game was great. I'm even going back to create a new profile so I can play it again.....and I don't do that very often at all. I highly recommend this one. October 4, 2012
GREAT GAME!!! I would have preferred animation but the artistry of the characters and VOs were good. The investigation is done in two modes, past and present. You must collect the wolves' eyes to pass from present to past. There is a map which guides you from scene to scene by telling you that tasks need to be completed in the area. Most of the puzzles were a bit annoying. HOs were good, clear with some items smaller than others. Hint recharges quickly but skip button takes much longer. There is a penalty for random clicking with Holmes stating "Don't be too hasty". LOL You also have to collect Coat of Arms pieces in order to place in the portraits to dispel the curse. You also need to collect 5 powers which you can use in the scenes for additional help. All in all, a great game! September 8, 2012
Absolutely loved it This is my first Sherlock Holmes game and I just loved it. It is very engaging and very well designed. August 22, 2012
41-50 of 90 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Help Holmes break the curse before the next murder occurs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.