Bookmark

Ballville: The Beginning

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The spaceship of travelling orbees crashed down on an unknown, uncharted planet. Could this magnificent world become a new home for the Orbs? Help the Captain find lost crew members and build a city from scratch in this innovative Match 3 game. Complete levels, solve interactive Hidden Object levels, and play enthralling minigames in Ballville: The Beginning! Join the Orbs in their daring adventures and discover a new, spectacular world!

  • Exciting levels
  • Awesome minigames
  • Construct a new city!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ballville: The Beginning

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ballville: The Beginning

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ballville: The Beginning 3.9 5 13 13
A Match Three With More Hidden Surprises I at first was a bit skeptical of this game, but that didn't last long. I was immediately impressed with the graphics, the interactive setting and the unique power ups and seek and find orbs are enough to keep you entertained for hours. Halfway through the demo I realized this is a game I would never grow tired of and purchased it the second day it was released. I think it will be a crowd pleaser for all ages for a long time to come. March 15, 2012
Fun match game I love this game. Graphics are nice and bright. Cute story line. I find this to be enjoyable and relaxing. I love match games and this is one of the better games that has come out in quite some time. I would like to see more Ballville match games in the future. I haven't finished the demo but I am already hooked and intend on purchasing this game. Now this is a way to relax and put worries, stress, etc. aside for the moment! March 14, 2012
Can't help but smile playing this one! This game is simply adorable! It may not be the most challenging match 3 but it's positively fun to play over and over. The graphics are very clear and cute. The sounds the "orbs" make is charming and funny. This is my go-to game after a bad day at work. You simply cannot help but smile and chuckle while playing! October 30, 2013
fun and relaxing lovely game with 200 levels so well worth the money not everso challenging but still delightful to play and have played over and over again which i havent done with other games. i havent got bored with it either. hope there will be more ballville games September 29, 2012
Awesome Match 3 Please develop a continuation of this game!!! November 11, 2011
Very cute kids game Build a city of Ballville, with lovely Magic Orbs: Flyer (the cutest - bird); Hint; Banker; Vampire, DJ, Wooden, etc.. Very easy, but enjoyable Match 3. Great for chidden! Very colorful, fun sound and cute story. You get a prize in each finished board - something to the city. New Orbs are hidden in some scenes - cute. There is an Orbopedia to help. After some levels, game is timed. Great to play with your children. March 15, 2012
A Great Match 3 For Those Who Don't Like Match 3! I LOATHE Match 3 games, so I'm not quite sure why I initially downloaded this one. But I'm glad I did, cause it was a very nice surprise. There's a cute story line, and an island where you get little contraptions to put there. The little balls play on the island between levels, and it's actually fun to just watch that. The levels are unique and interesting, and as you progress though the game, you "meet" new types of balls that have specific powers. You can only take a couple on each level, so you have to decide which ones will work best for each level. This game is a very big step up from your typical Match 3. August 11, 2012
great for kids nice graphics. somewhat clicky and causes a lot of jumpy targets on the screen. younger kids should like it because of the gigures. November 19, 2011
Adorable Fun, vibrant graphics. Too cute to not like. March 16, 2012
Slightly Confused This game has all the traditional Match 3 elements that I find enjoyable, and the graphics are super cute. I love super cute games! Unfortunately, I felt like the story was extremely disjointed, and I kept getting sent all over the map with no real rhyme or reason. Often, I was hunting for the next board. The rapid coin inflation was irritating to me as well. I was making 20,000+ coins at the beginning, but boxes were soon costing around 45,000 coin each. At that point, I was making 10,000 coins per board, and I didn't feel like I was doing anything much differently to make so much less. Excellent match 3 play. Poorly implemented story and disorganized design. April 29, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ballville: The Beginning

Develop Ballville and make it the city of your dreams! New inhabitants will help you as you develop an unexplored planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.