Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas is coming! Santa and his team are working nonstop to get everything ready - but time is running out. Travel around a Wonderland crammed full of Hidden Objects, with beautiful graphics and puzzles for all the family to enjoy. Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Help Santa Claus make and deliver his presents in time in Christmas Wonderland!

  • Superb locations
  • Incredible minigames
  • Help Santa deliver presents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 3.9 5 42 42
Yuletide Fun . . . ! This is an awesome game - especially for kids . . . ! Really neat hidden object scenes & playable puzzles . . . The music & graphics are super, as is the quest to complete the 12 days of Christmas . . . A great way to spend time with the kids & get them interested in hidden object games . . . ! December 3, 2011
CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND I LOVE IT, BECAUSE MY GRANDCHILDREN AND I ENJOY HIDDEN OBJECT AND PUZZLE GAMES WE CAN PLAY TOGETHER. I WOULD LIKE IF YOU MADE MORE GAMES FUN AND EDUCATIONAL FOR CHILDREN AGES 3 YRS. TO 10YRS OF AGE LIKE THIS TO ENJOY AND NOT SCARY. December 11, 2011
Merry Christmas Nice game for the holidays. Not all that easy-objects are small and the objects are many. This is a good old HOG. I like it a lot. HO HO HO! May 21, 2012
Non-stress Game Perfect For Holiday Mood Lift After playing many dark and intense games I needed something to put me in the holiday mood. Although this game is great for kids, it is also great for adults who are looking for a cheerful and fun little Hidden Object game to play. Based on the 12 Days of Christmas, you will help Santa find a variety of Christmas items in delightful and colorful Christmas-themed Hidden Object scenes. Whenever you find one of the items from the 12 Days of Christmas, you will get a little burst of the song. The mini-games are very easy to complete (some Spot the Difference, with big enough differences so that they were not really hard to do). The game can be finished in about an hour, but it was so delightful and cheery that I have replayed it several times. This is not a brain-taxing, sophisticated adventure game but it is just right for getting and staying in the holiday mood! January 2, 2012
Festive Christmas game! I love Christmas but I usually find Hidden games a bit challenging. This Christmas Wonderland game is challenging but also very fun. The Christmas scenes were lovely and music was great too. Santa was there at every step of the way explaining each scene and task which made it very interactive. There were also many cool mini games to play and I also loved finding objects for the 12 Days of Christmas. The layout was really well done because I didn't feel frustrated like in other Hidden Object games so I was really patient when solving each scene. When I played, I felt very festive! Awesome game! Great for kids and adults! November 8, 2012
A must game for Christmas An excellent game to pass the evening on. Not to hard for those who are tired and don't want to overthink. Just the right amount of brains required. A truly Fun Game. December 11, 2011
love it It is wonderful and fun love the beautiful christmas graphics November 16, 2011
Easy but fun A true HOG fan delight! Relaxing to play, gets in you in the holiday mood. Good for kids, adults. Had fun playing and loved the 12 days of Christmas theme! December 11, 2011
Christmas Fun This game really gets you in the mood for Christmas! It is based on the 12 Days of Christmas song. It is HOS and find the difference throughout the game. The HOS are not difficult, but finding some objects is a challenge. Plus you have to find the items to complete the song. The graphics are nice and clear. You help Santa throughout the game. The music is nice. I really enjoyed this game and will play it every Christmas season. December 14, 2012
Great Christmas fun I liked this game, and especially the fact that Christmas is more than just Santa Claus. I loved the fact that the Christmas Story is represented very nicely! The colors and scenes are beautiful!! December 24, 2011
1-10 of 42 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland

Help Santa deliver presents! Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Deliver his presents in time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.