Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas is coming! Santa and his team are working nonstop to get everything ready - but time is running out. Travel around a Wonderland crammed full of Hidden Objects, with beautiful graphics and puzzles for all the family to enjoy. Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Help Santa Claus make and deliver his presents in time in Christmas Wonderland!

  • Superb locations
  • Incredible minigames
  • Help Santa deliver presents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 3.9 5 42 42
Christmas Wonderland This is the original Christmas Wonderland with beautiful Christmas themed graphics. Each scene has several listed items to find such as a snowman, bells and even Santa. The goal is to find the 12 days of Christmas throughout the game such as 12 drummers drumming, 11 pipers piping, 10 lords a leaping, 9 dancers dancing, you get the picture. There are only two or three in each scene and they are different in each hidden object scene. There are plenty of mini games such as using different colored candy canes as keys in the correct order by trial and error (or guessing correctly) This is the kind of game that can be enjoyed by kids and adults for years to come, enjoy! April 25, 2014
Great game :) I had purchased the 2nd version of this last year. Enjoyed it all year, so I got this one in November. Would be a great game for kids, might need some help from adults for the little ones. I'm 53, and when I am tired and don't really want something serious I just love playing this. Have gotten my moneys worth of play already. December 12, 2012
Simple Holiday Fun Love this game for the holidays. There is nothing complicated about it...just a simple and fun holiday HO game. December 29, 2013
Love Christmas This was fun and just a bit challenging, Graphics were outstanding! November 6, 2013
a really amazing game especially for the younger ones. the graphics are clear and the story makes sense. it is based on the 12 days of christmas and the HO scenes have different items mentioned in the song in the scenes. hints and skips charge quickly and that helps to make it a good game for the kids as well since they don't have to wait long to click them for help. no diary or map but you don't need them. the game automatically goes to the next scene. if you have kids that like HO games they should really like this. it is not overly long and it didn't take me too long to finish it. and don't get me wrong it is a good game for adults that are tired of the challenges and just want a laid back game to play!!! it is nothing but HO scenes but there is a story as well. December 5, 2012
Gets you in a Christmas mood A fun hidden object game based upon the 12 Days of Christmas, Santa's workshop, and other holiday settings. The HO scenes are well done, brightly colored, with good graphics and decently-sized objects that are, for the most part, easy to identify but not necessarily easy to find. You have to look closely: some HOs may be a silhouette on a wall, or other surface, rather than the actual object. Hidden among a single HO scene will be a few representatives from the 12 Days of Christmas song, for example a Lord-a-Leaping or a swan-a-swimming. A drop-down chart automatically keeps a tally as you find the entire complement of the song. The mini-games are fairly easy and can be skipped pretty quickly. Hints fill quickly, and you'll need them for some really hidden objects. Kids especially will enjoy watching the elves making toys in Santa's workshop. I did too. An enjoyable Christmas diversion for everyone, except maybe Scrooge. November 14, 2011
Good Christmas Game -- even for Kids! This is a good Christmas game with beautiful graphics and soothing BGM. I originally purchased this last year and still enjoy playing myself, and even with my 3 years old. She has so much fun pointing objects and name them one by one. This game is definitely for all ages. Compare to other hidden object games, this one is a bit too easy to solve. But all other positive aspects compete that. December 6, 2011
Cool... Nice cute cool game. Liked it. The only thing is that the key objects were too easy to find. A little more challenge would have been nice. November 20, 2011
Great family fun for Christmas Eve A little bit out of season but I found this game amongst my games archives and dug it out to play it. I thought it was a fabulous game for the family to play on Christmas eve whilst waiting for the old feller to come. Santa and his helpers are struggling against time to ensure that all is ready for the big night...Christmas Eve when he delivers all his goodies to the multitude of kids. Quite a good little game based on the carol the twelve days of Christmas. You have to find, amongst other things, all the hidden subjects related to in the song. For example three french hens, eleven lords a leaping etc. The graphics were just enough to explain what is happening or about to happen but it was not overdone. The music was a modern interpretation of Chrissy carols and other songs and was quite well done and catchy. The graphics were good, bright and colourful and well depicted. Some of the puzzles were a bit tricky and the kids may need some assintance here. The hidden objects were quite easy to find but a few were a bit of a problem and well hidden. A drop down window was a feature whenever you found a subject of the song which let you know how you were doing. Quite good... I enjoyed it for a pleasant change of pace and a bit of light heartedness. June 28, 2012
Christmas Time Fun Christmas Wonderland is a fairly easy (5 on a scale of 10) hidden object game with a holiday theme. Basically, you are going through your hidden object scenes and along the way you are finding all the elements to fill the calendar for the Christmas Song i.e. 5 golden rings, 4 calling birds, 3 french hens 2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree. Christmas Wonderland is a nice Parent and Child game or a fun game for a sentimental old grandma like me. I imagine I will play Christmas Wonderland each year until computers change too much and I can't play it any more. -- December 23, 2011
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland

Help Santa deliver presents! Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Deliver his presents in time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.