Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas is coming! Santa and his team are working nonstop to get everything ready - but time is running out. Travel around a Wonderland crammed full of Hidden Objects, with beautiful graphics and puzzles for all the family to enjoy. Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Help Santa Claus make and deliver his presents in time in Christmas Wonderland!

  • Superb locations
  • Incredible minigames
  • Help Santa deliver presents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 3.9 5 41 41
Fun This was a pretty fun game. I like that it went from one hidden game to another. It is for sure a kids game though. April 2, 2012
Finished Review If you are looking for something to play with the family this is your game. It was kind of nice break from the Blood and missing people. Great fun puzzles. Enjoy & Merry Christmas. December 9, 2012
Adequate length for seasonal game This is a pleasant, colorful, easy Xmas game ideal for coffee breaks or an afternoon with grandchildren. Animations, although primitive, are charming. Junkpiles have some repetitive items but H.O. scenes overall are varied. Contains a small amount of religious content. December 8, 2012
Fun Game/colorful The kids will love it. The graphics are great. Only problem is I think you need Superman's ex-ray vision to find some of the tiny, tiny hidden objects. December 21, 2011
It's a beautiful game It's a lovely game. I could just let it run as a screensaver and forget playing..but when you get tired of that, it's a nice Christmas game. December 11, 2011
Cute and easy but short Cute and easy HO (hidden object game). We have a few Christmas themed games that our kids look forward to playing each holiday season. I thought this was one they would enjoy. Objects are not hard to find but... if you find yourself stuck, the "hint" recharges quickly. The mini games are pretty easy also. The kids won't get frustrated with this one. The bad news is... I finished the demo, bought the game and literally finished it within 5 minutes of purchase. December 11, 2011
Ok Christmas Again, I'm a Christmas fan, But I didn't really enjoy this Christmas game as much as "Twisted: A Haunted Carol". I also found it to be even shorter then A Haunted Carol. However, I do think a younger audience would enjoy this one. No matter, it was OK. Thanks again Big Fish, Perry ;) November 14, 2011
Relaxing non challenging This game wasn't bad. It was a nice change from all the dark mysteries I play. But I wouldn't pay more than $1.99 for it. The graphics weren't great, no animation to write home about. The objects you needed to find for the 12 Days of Christmas calendar sparkled so much, they practically reached out and pinched you! The mini games are elementary. When my hour demo was over, I was over it too. December 4, 2011
Time Filler This game is great to play when you don't want to use your brain. It would be ideal for children. Great babysitter!!!! December 8, 2011
Great Demo, Not Worth Buying This really is an adorable game full of the holiday spirit but it's incredibly short. The puzzles aren't that challenging; you definitely won't need an entire hour to play through and the replay pull is low. October 31, 2012
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland

Help Santa deliver presents! Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Deliver his presents in time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.