Bookmark

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An old mansion has been living a mysterious life of its own! Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the dark rooms of the house, and discover the secrets that haunt this eerie place. Meet the talking raven and the Spirit, the enigmatic captives of the mansion. Confront the insidious lord, break the evil spells, set the captives free, and become the owner of the gorgeous mansion. An exciting adventure and dastardly discoveries await you in the Mystery of Mortlake Mansion!

  • Lush locations
  • Exciting adventures
  • Explore Mortlake Mansion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion 4.1 5 81 81
A Refreshing Change from Photo'd HOS It took me a while to get used to the graphics instead of photographed HO scenes which I am more used to. I guessed correctly one thing straight away, but I won't say what it was. It in no way spoilt the game, in fact it made it more enjoyable. I liked the map idea. What could have been perhaps more fun would be to collect the raven's feathers, he certainly scattered plenty flying ahead through the portals. I again got this on a special Bigfish deal, and it was well worth the money. One thing I suggest is play both as a female character and as a male character in tandem because sometimes you get so far, and then you are stuck. By the time you've played your second persona to the same point, you probably will have sussed one or two things out. I give this game a high rating. March 17, 2012
Unexpectedly WONDERFUL! A very charming game I love HOG's, and especially ones with good stories and lots of mini games. Because this didn't look like a large file game, I almost didn't try it. Luckily, I did. It is delightfully different in format from so many of the other games, and yet very engrossing with lots of new types of mini games. I particularly like the complexity of the story and going back and forth between "worlds". The map is extremely helpful and makes navigating so much easier, so that one doesn't spend so much time backtracking and getting lost. Instead, you can spend your time solving the HOS and the mini-games. The narration is really good, and you can choose to be male or female. I haven't even finished the game but I felt I had to tell others what fun this game is. March 14, 2012
Great Job I can only describe this as one of the BEST games I have EVER played... The special effects, graphics, story line.... All was done in AWE......Hats off to the entire team FOR all of those involved in making such a FANTASTIC game. February 29, 2012
What a great game!!! Fun, engaging, just the right challenge level for me and best of all, it just goes on and on! Hints and navigation are easy to use, the graphics are very nice. I almost NEVER concern myself with "story line", so can't guage the value rating for that, but, it's evident that we are combating some evil entity for the salvation of a community of people captured at the Manor. I love it! February 21, 2012
What a great Mansion! I really enjoyed this game. At first, the unusual style of the HO scenes was a little tough, but I quickly got used to the artwork and ended up really liking it. The monocromatic artwork in the "shady" HO scenes was also new and fun. The portals and other graphics were also delightful. The puzzles were fun and of mixed skill levels. I also enjoyed the variations on a theme of the rune puzzles. A couple times I accidentally hit the "skip" button thinking it was a "reset" button, so I'll still have some new puzzles to solve next time around. I will definitely enjoy playing this one again! February 11, 2012
Steadily Intriguing HOG I love this game, especially the concept of the Shadow rooms, and being able to click on the map to go to new rooms. The graphics were elegant, the Hidden Object scenes just challenging enough. January 23, 2012
My Favorite Game Love this game, I have played it over and over! It has a great variety of puzzles. December 10, 2011
Couldn't Put It Down This was an excellent game that held my interest throughout. I played it pretty much all in one sitting. I only had to refer to the walk through a couple of times, which is good, because having to do that frustrates me and slows me down. The only issue I saw with it was that sometimes the hint would say there was nothing else to do at a given location while the map showed it differently. All in all a very enjoyable game. May 26, 2012
Super Value at $2.99 sale price This game is great and lots of fun. Graphics are fantastic and story line is exciting. Color is super and not too hard for a senior citizen that loves Big Fish Games every day! This game keeps your attention and interest. I recommend this game for sure to anyone. March 12, 2012
Excellent Entertainment! Really enjoyed the story line and the graphics. There was a great variety of puzzles and hidden objects. The map was a very welcome addition. My only complaint was the ending. With so much going on, my computer slowed almost to a stop to a point I almost couldn't complete the game. Overall though, I'm glad I bought it. January 1, 2012
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Explore the dark halls of Mortlake Mansion and discover its secrets! Break the evil spells and become the owner of the mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.