Bookmark

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An old mansion has been living a mysterious life of its own! Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the dark rooms of the house, and discover the secrets that haunt this eerie place. Meet the talking raven and the Spirit, the enigmatic captives of the mansion. Confront the insidious lord, break the evil spells, set the captives free, and become the owner of the gorgeous mansion. An exciting adventure and dastardly discoveries await you in the Mystery of Mortlake Mansion!

  • Lush locations
  • Exciting adventures
  • Explore Mortlake Mansion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion 4.1 5 85 85
Mystery at Mortlake Manor It was a fun game that kept my interest. February 17, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, interesting story line, different games and HO scenes. The map was really beneficial, you always knew where tto go next, saved a lot of running back and forth. Great fun for 2.99 March 21, 2012
excellent game I loved this game would recomend it to anyone everytime you think your finished another door opens March 19, 2012
Another Great Game Nice storyline and wonderful graphics. The puzzles are no difficult. I loved it! I bought this game on December 2010. I like to play as purchase date ordered so I'm still more than a year behind in playing the games I bought. I was surprise such a great game was today for $2.99. I had plaid about 250 games now and every single one has something new, like this one. March 19, 2012
A Refreshing Change from Photo'd HOS It took me a while to get used to the graphics instead of photographed HO scenes which I am more used to. I guessed correctly one thing straight away, but I won't say what it was. It in no way spoilt the game, in fact it made it more enjoyable. I liked the map idea. What could have been perhaps more fun would be to collect the raven's feathers, he certainly scattered plenty flying ahead through the portals. I again got this on a special Bigfish deal, and it was well worth the money. One thing I suggest is play both as a female character and as a male character in tandem because sometimes you get so far, and then you are stuck. By the time you've played your second persona to the same point, you probably will have sussed one or two things out. I give this game a high rating. March 17, 2012
Unexpectedly WONDERFUL! A very charming game I love HOG's, and especially ones with good stories and lots of mini games. Because this didn't look like a large file game, I almost didn't try it. Luckily, I did. It is delightfully different in format from so many of the other games, and yet very engrossing with lots of new types of mini games. I particularly like the complexity of the story and going back and forth between "worlds". The map is extremely helpful and makes navigating so much easier, so that one doesn't spend so much time backtracking and getting lost. Instead, you can spend your time solving the HOS and the mini-games. The narration is really good, and you can choose to be male or female. I haven't even finished the game but I felt I had to tell others what fun this game is. March 14, 2012
Great Job I can only describe this as one of the BEST games I have EVER played... The special effects, graphics, story line.... All was done in AWE......Hats off to the entire team FOR all of those involved in making such a FANTASTIC game. February 29, 2012
What a great game!!! Fun, engaging, just the right challenge level for me and best of all, it just goes on and on! Hints and navigation are easy to use, the graphics are very nice. I almost NEVER concern myself with "story line", so can't guage the value rating for that, but, it's evident that we are combating some evil entity for the salvation of a community of people captured at the Manor. I love it! February 21, 2012
What a great Mansion! I really enjoyed this game. At first, the unusual style of the HO scenes was a little tough, but I quickly got used to the artwork and ended up really liking it. The monocromatic artwork in the "shady" HO scenes was also new and fun. The portals and other graphics were also delightful. The puzzles were fun and of mixed skill levels. I also enjoyed the variations on a theme of the rune puzzles. A couple times I accidentally hit the "skip" button thinking it was a "reset" button, so I'll still have some new puzzles to solve next time around. I will definitely enjoy playing this one again! February 11, 2012
Steadily Intriguing HOG I love this game, especially the concept of the Shadow rooms, and being able to click on the map to go to new rooms. The graphics were elegant, the Hidden Object scenes just challenging enough. January 23, 2012
21-30 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Explore the dark halls of Mortlake Mansion and discover its secrets! Break the evil spells and become the owner of the mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.