Bookmark

Roads of Rome II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Caesar, the governor of Rome, has been poisoned, and there's no potion strong enough in the world of mortals that can cure him of his terrible disease. Caesar's daughter Julia is in despair and Victorius, an honorable general, sets out on a long journey to the kingdom of the Gods. The lands of barbarians are full of dangers, so be careful! Help Victorius find the magic potion that will save Caesar's life in Roads to Rome 2!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Roads of Rome II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Roads of Rome II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Roads of Rome II 4.4 5 38 38
Be a Road Warrior! This is such a fun time management game. If you like My Kingdom for the Princess, you'll enjoy this series. Graphics: Really nice, beautiful. Music: The music fits with the theme of the game and doesn't intrude on play. Game Play: You complete tasks such as building helpful structures such as sawmills, gold mines and pig farms; you'll also mine crystals and build roads, among other things. There are two or three main goals in each level and you accomplish them by gaining resources to complete them. Length: Several hours, especially if you replay a level to get Expert. There are 40 levels and 1 bonus level. Challenge: Some of the levels are pretty challenging to finish with an Expert rank, but I have completed the game with Expert on all levels and when you do there's a bonus level to play at the end. If you get stuck, there are great tips in the forum on completing the more challenging ones. Play Again: Yes please!! January 22, 2012
Great strategic game..Loved it! The game has many levels and they all are different in some way. I realised that in each level I'm supposed to use the resources differently and have a different game plan to finish it as expert. Otherwise you can go on playing the same way and finish the game in your lesiure time and enjoy yourself. I finished all levels once and then started again to achieve expert level in each to play the bonus level. Loving it.. :-) April 22, 2012
Replayable--over and over So fun. All of the Roads of Rome games are fun. For some reason the second in the series is the best for me. Challenging and always fun to play. I've beaten it many times, in expert mode, too, but I always got back to it when I'm tired of my other games. Just challenging enough. August 4, 2013
Wonderful! I love this game. Can't stop playing. It is challenging, but not so difficult you can't finish. I like how you can choose the level of difficulty. June 11, 2012
Very much enjoyed, a good challenge. Great animation, challenge and fun. May 10, 2012
Great Time Management Fun I love all three versions of this game. Play it hours on end. They have so many challenges that require constant thinking and prioritizing. Fun! Fun! February 12, 2012
Excellent Sequel - Highly Recommended! This is the sequel to the already brilliant game 'Roads of Rome'. It has many new features & challenges, such as the rope bridges, teleporters, fog that you have to clear by paying certain characters. Very similar gameplay to 'My Kingdom For The Princess' which I think this is a take off of, but I like them both equally as they both have different challenges and features. This game certainly makes you think about what you are doing as the levels get increasingly difficult, which is good for me as some other games I have played have been too easy and I've finished them in a couple of hours.. this one kept me going for week lol. January 19, 2012
Gets More Challenging as you Go This game is one heck of a challenge when attempting to beat required times. The game seems to last forever and I have caught myself spending hours playing this. It is worth the purchase. November 17, 2011
love it i love this game i will recomend it to my friends January 24, 2012
Great strategy and time management game I started this series by playing Roads of Rome III, which has extra features (ie- fires) to conquer to complete each level, and is harder than this game. Since I enjoyed Roads of Rome III so much, I bought this game too, thinking it would be much easier, and up to about 20 levels it is easier but every bit as much fun. I'm now on levels that are just as challenging as Roads of Rome III, and glad I bought the game. It's very well done, each level is just a bit different, adding different challenges. I'd recommend this game to anyone that enjoys strategy and time management games and look forward anxiously to Roads of Rome IV. January 15, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Roads of Rome II

Take up new tricky tasks and overcome challenges in Roads of Rome 2, a game that combines Strategy and Time Management gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.