Bookmark

Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your passport to the most beautiful & stunning places in the world begins with Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands! Explore exotic Hawaiian locations to complete tours & fill your vacation journal with achievements. Collect hidden Seashells to extend your tropical vacation by up to 7 days & unlock 7 bonus locations for even more Hidden Object fun!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic locations
  • Go on an ultimate vacation!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands 4.6 5 21 21
My Hawaiian Vacation It's the summer, I am in vacation mode and I love Hidden Object games. Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands totally fit the bill for me. The scenes are beautifully done and I love the gentle Hawaiian music playing in the background. It totally had me sucked into the scene. It's a great way to de-stress for a little while. The only thing I didn't like were the mini games. I found them uninteresting and pointless, but I'm not a fan of mini games in my HOG anyway. You may like them. I totally recommend this game. I wish there were lots more of them. July 19, 2013
A unique take on the HO games. I really liked Mystery Case Files, Mystery PI, etc. But they were too dark and I was tired of another crime HO game and more supernatural jump scares. Then I saw this. It seemed unique and I decided to download. I was stuck in this game for a long time and even now I am. A really relaxing game. The challenge is good and the objects are well hidden. You can disable time limits and if you enable them then don't worry you will find enough objects at right time. I think Big Fish Games should take note and make a full Vacation based HO adventure games. I would appreciate that. 4.5/5 April 5, 2013
vacation quest the hawaiian islands I like play bigfish games because they are fun to play and they the only games i play i fill bigfish is the best games of all. January 25, 2013
Love this game Beautiful graphics and one of the few games of this sort where I didn't mute the music. HO's and shells are a challenge and the mini games are fun. Wish they would do more like this and less of these gloomy run all over the place looking for things games which seem to be the majority these days. October 9, 2012
great fun this game was the first hidden object game that I played here. I loved it and began searching for others... It's bright, and sunny, the objects on the list aren't obvious, aren't teeny tiny and are cleverly hidden. Some of the clues are quite humorous. There are additional "secret" items to find in each scene, the mini games aren't tedious but are standard swap tile puzzles and spot the difference. The game has replay-ability and the H0 lists change. For a fun and relaxing straight HOG I give this two thumbs up :D November 26, 2011
Wish I were there If you're a tropical island fan, have had a chance to go to Hawaii, or would like to, I think you'll find the lush graphics here will satisfy. Music was good too, with a nice island melody and rhythm. The hidden objects were in plain sight once you found them, but also cleverly placed. Most objects were recognizable, but some were a little small or just a nondescript shape that could have been several things (the reason for a four-star rating). I liked that there was no waiting for the hints button to recharge, so you could complete a scene quickly if you wanted to. A nice game to play while daydreaming about that tropical vacation. July 5, 2012
Grandkids Love Games Too! Just an example of what a game will do. I purchased this game and the 'Australia Vacation' Game as well when I first found this site and did a Demo. I enjoyed the games, but felt like I needed something more, so I just tucked these away with 'no comments'. Well, the Grandkids are coming over more 'kids don't like snow anymore', and get bored so easily, 8-10 yrs and up, with one being under 6. I had a brainstorm and thought 'what if' and dug the games out as they were coming for a week. Well, let me tell you, it really was the smartest move I've made in 65 yrs-:) They played these two games until supper, were back on after supper and first thing in the morning. I actually got chores done and that never happens-:) There are many interactive 'smart' games for kids that I never knew were on this site. For Christmas Present, I'm going to let them pick out a game they would like to play and with supervision, they can pick what they want and 'learn too' just don't tell them that-:). The Grandkids Holiday Vacation stuck up here in Cda might not be so bad this year. Thank You 'Big Fish'. I'm off now to start a new game tonite, so far it's just perfect for me tonight 'Macabre Mysteries, Curse of the Nightingale. November 27, 2012
HOS, HOS AND MORE HOS This is a straight-forward hidden object game with no storyline; just HOS after HOS. In this game, you visit Hawaii locations each day, with anywhere from 2 to 6 or 7 for each day. At the end of each day, you have to solve a puzzle to advance to the next day. Finding all the shells and something else (can't remember) opens up additional days for your vacation, up to a maximum of 28 days. Also, completing all 28 days opens up unlimited play at the end. You can go back to each location and find every one of the HO in that scene. You can also replay all the Match 3 puzzles that were in the game. This game is very long, particularly if you play the bonus material available at the end. It is relaxing and fun, but at times challenging in the HOS and the puzzles. December 31, 2013
What a lovely game This was such a relaxing HOG. You're in Hawaii, on vacation and enjoying the spa, pool, golf, boating, sun, surf and sand. Sigh. Never been there but the graphics were so bright and cheerful and the music so perfectly Hawaiian I could have closed my eyes and imagined myself in the middle of the islands. I was so disappointed when the trial period ended that it immediately went in my personal game journal of "gotta get it". In fact, a major thunderstorm was going on directly outside my window and I wasn't even aware of it until (1) the game ended and (2) my daughter from across the street called me - both happened simultaneously (lol). This glam-ma says if you want fun and relaxation - go to these Hawaiian Islands. May 8, 2013
great game overall this is a great game, good to keep the brain sharp October 17, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands

Your passport to the most beautiful & stunning places in the world begins with Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.