Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.3 5 100 100
Passed Some Time I found this game a little under par with others that I have played. It was ok to pass the time, but not my favorite. Was a bit slow and guided at times and not particularly challenging. But like I say, it passed the time and that's why I gave it three. :) January 17, 2012
Odd game This game was hard for me to connect with it, the mini games were OK, the visual was good, the hidden objects plenty, but the game itself and story line didn't kept me interested while I was playing, I kind of felt bored during some parts of it. December 11, 2011
WARNING: MAGNIFYING GLASSES REQUIRED Why do developers make HOGs with great graphics but then you get to the actual hidden objects the objects dont look like what they're supposed to? And I had to put my magnifying glasses on to figure out where most of the objects were. Not everybody has 20/20 vision. And I'm getting tired of the developers making objects the same color of what they're sitting on just to try and hide them better. Once or twice in a game is ok but now it seems like they do too many in each level. This games hidden object scenes are just too mushy to me. March 12, 2012
Disappointed Game line is much too easy to solve. Seems like a variety of games broken into chapters and stuck together. Inventory pieces too easy to find and used up in every chapter. Contrived and hokey game. Others may think differently than I do. November 10, 2012
confusing right from the start while trying not to be confusing, it's confusing. October 13, 2012
Expected more from this game. Not challenging in the least. Incredibly disappointed with this game. Hidden object scenes were ok, but the puzzles were so simple I could practically do them in my sleep. The story line, as well, was disjointed and just not very interesting. June 24, 2012
Hit & Miss The overall of the game play was NOT my cup of tea. The puzzles were well thought and a bit challenging at times, but still pretty easy. The typical H.O.s and where you put them..say like a key you find in previous room, GOES in the next room or it goes to the thing you are opening IN that room. Nothing is every to far away. You don't have to go back say 5 screens into another room to use something ..a flash light or whatever. In order to progress in the game, its VERY easy. It was not very fun to me as I would love more and harder challenges and have to SEARCH hard and a few screens away where something might belong than in that same screen. Also EVERY OTHER scene you are looking for H.O. (like feathers, pens, buttons, ect.) so every time you advance your playing a H.O. True this is the OBJECT of the game, but so is the story. This was NOT my cup of tea :( sorry June 20, 2012
Horrendous Played the demo for about 20 minutes and ALL I encountered was one Hidden Object scene after another after another after another. There were at least 5 in the first 15 minutes. They were cluttered and hard to find. I'm patient but this was rediculous. October 27, 2012
Based on the demo Differently from the other games of the series there's no backtracking here: not a buy for me. February 11, 2014
What a Shame I looked forward to playing this game, but was very disappointed. It was too easy with all the sparkles showing you every step of the way, with no way to turn them off. A 3 year old child could play this game. It was non-challenging and, quite frankly, boring. If you like a challenge, then DON'T play this game. April 3, 2013
91-100 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.