Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 101 101
Great Game I liked how this game was a bit longer than most of this type that I have played. Was fun to play and kept me thinking. March 12, 2012
Great game Excellent game, very enjoyable. Great game play and nice graphics. January 6, 2012
Loved it!!! I really liked this game alot. It was very challenging and had a very good story line to it. It is a very interesting game and its hard to stop playing because there is so much to do and everything they had you do was very exciting. I also loved how long the game was. December 2, 2011
Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant This game rocks, one of the best I've ever played . Love the interactive pressing buttons playing with the gadgets and exploring while solving the game. November 27, 2012
Some games age like fine wine And this is one of them. This review is based on a completed playthrough of the standard game. This is the second Mystery Trackers game I've played. I was very underwhelmed by Silent Hollow (see: my review), but decided to give the series another chance by going back to its roots. I'm very glad I did. THE GOOD: Graphics were nice, clear - the HOS were well lit. That's not to say they were 'easy', but they were difficult because things were well hidden, not because your eyes couldn't make them out in the dark corners of a blurry screen. There was also one HOS of a 'small' item, so all the things you normally have to squint for (like thimbles and safety pins) suddenly loomed large on your screen. Music was good (except for your car radio...), not too obtrusive. I didn't feel the need to turn it down and it kept the pace of the game up. There's only one difficulty setting, but it's not too bad: sparkles on the HOS and few 'glints' here and there, but you still had to look around for a lot of things. No map, which I normally would list in the 'BAD', but it worked here. You only had a small section of 'rooms' to deal with at any one time, and finding those rooms was part of the challenge: a map would have ruined some of that. Diary/Journal: Keeps track of things you find as well as 'your' thoughts of the case. Gives a brief history of your 'Order'. Some of the pages are marked 'Secret': these are hidden pages that generally give you the solutions for mini-games (you can solve them without this). It's also filled with pop-culture references, and the Ogdoadic stars in the game could be taken as a sign to your Order's lineage. Very nice touch. THE BAD: Just the one difficulty level. Much of the game follows the 'You need a thing, you find the thing' pattern. Though it does get better around the middle of the game, you never really get a full inventory or are faced with more than a couple choices of what to do next. THE UGLY: Only a few little things: Your journal 'uncovered' as you went along - this meant you could have blank pages between one entry and the next until (or unless) you found the stuff in the middle. At the very end *slight spoiler* you find a gun in the villain's car that you need to find a bullet (who am I Barney Fife?) for - but there was a perfectly good revolver in your own glove compartment that you left behind... BOTTOM LINE: A solid game - gave me more than five hours of playtime. 38 HOS and 38 minigames (according to the achievements) of easy to medium difficulty. One pretty good 'slider' puzzle and a 'single line' checkers were the toughest for me. After playing this title, I can understand why this series has so many fans, and I now count myself as one of them. Hoping the rest are up to this level, with my first being the 'fluke'. March 4, 2014
great game This is a great game, loved the plot and the many hidden object screens. The background sound effects got annoying after awhile, but had to listen to them to get sound clues on some puzzles. Other than that totally loved it. We need more games like this that focus on the hidden objects and less on picking up random objects for inventory. This game is a good balance between them. February 23, 2014
Mystery Trackers: The Void This was my first mystery trackers game and i really enjoyed it....loved the graphics and thriller soundtrack plus heaps of stuff to find and puzzles to do.... Loved the different locations the game had to offer - i'll definately be playing the rest of the Mystery Tracker games:) January 11, 2014
Another Excellent Production I love searching for items that are part of a well told story that has a goal to reach. This game kept me challenged, occupied and provided good, solid entertainment. Thanks! December 27, 2013
PLEASURE TO PLAY LENGTH: 5 hours SUMMARY: Investigate the mysterious atmosphere of Void?s to find out what happened to 3 celebrities who disappeared in Void?s manor. Highly-polished game with lots to do and see in well-constructed and beautifully detailed environments. Story is skillfully told at a good pace; ending was rather abrupt, but brings closure. A pleasure to play. DETAILS: - Plenty of HOS ? some are very crowded while others are busy only in spots. All objects are crisply detailed with good visibility, but are sometimes near the very edge of the screen, so don?t forget to look there. No tiny or blurry objects that are easy to miss. - Lovely detailed graphics beautifully define environments. Wonderful color palettes. Looks lovely. - Cutscenes separate chapters. Each chapter begins with no inventory. You need to read the journal to understand the entire story. - No map is needed because each chapter has limited environments. So not much backtracking. - Wide variety of fun puzzles ? most are moderately difficult (although some are quite easy and some a bit more challenging). Not an inordinate amount of doors to open. - Journal has a lot of background information, as well as plenty of puzzle solutions. - One of the most helpful hint systems ? tells you what you need to do with what inventory you have. December 18, 2013
Loved It This is my first Mystery Trackers game. The visuals were great, the gameplay not too difficult, and would definitely recommend. Liked it so much that I am now playing the other MT games. September 26, 2013
21-30 of 101 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.