Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 107 107
great game This is a great game, loved the plot and the many hidden object screens. The background sound effects got annoying after awhile, but had to listen to them to get sound clues on some puzzles. Other than that totally loved it. We need more games like this that focus on the hidden objects and less on picking up random objects for inventory. This game is a good balance between them. February 23, 2014
Mystery Trackers: The Void This was my first mystery trackers game and i really enjoyed it....loved the graphics and thriller soundtrack plus heaps of stuff to find and puzzles to do.... Loved the different locations the game had to offer - i'll definately be playing the rest of the Mystery Tracker games:) January 11, 2014
Another Excellent Production I love searching for items that are part of a well told story that has a goal to reach. This game kept me challenged, occupied and provided good, solid entertainment. Thanks! December 27, 2013
A haunted house with humorous touches Yes, this is another haunted house game but it's so much fun to play! The artwork is gorgeous and the HO scenes are not junkpiles, and the items within are not small but are cleverly hidden to make it more challenging. The interesting story involves three missing characters and you get to explore each one separately. The hint button is helpful enough so that you won't need a walkthrough, and the game progresses in a smooth logical way. There are lots of puzzles for the puzzle lover and they are diverse enough so that there's enough of a mix of the old and new variety. All are skipable and there are clear instructions for how to solve them. You can also earn achievements so the gameplay can be quite long for those who forego using hints and skips. There's a lot to like here so try it out for yourself! April 2, 2013
Great HOG! Really enjoyed this game! The story line was entertaining and time flew by! November 24, 2012
Great Moving game I thought that it was a really fun, exciting, awesome moving game. When i first saw my cousin playing it, i just had to get a hold to it. i showed all my friends and they loved it as well, as i did. It is very challenging and fun. I would strongly recommend this game to you if you haven't played it =) November 5, 2012
Great HO Game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had stopped playing HO games for quite awhile as I began to find them boring and repeatitive. After reading the reviews for this game, I decided to try it. I bought it one day and had finished it the next. I could not stop playing! The puzzles, storyline and graphics were fantastic. Just when I thought it would end, it kept going, it was GREAT. I Immediately bought all the rest in the series and can not wait to play them. As soon as I finish this review I'm going to do just that. Check this out I don't think you will be disappointed. October 30, 2012
Awesome and Intriguing game! I loved it. not too much talking, really good storyline, keeps you interested and has a pinch of challenge! perfect! July 30, 2012
Mystery Trackers: The Void This is an extremely challenging game when it comes to solving the puzzles. I found them very difficult. But the little frog that gives clues is excellent--no need to use a strategy guide--and the charging time is quick. Has a feel good ending. July 9, 2012
best hidden object game ever excellente game, good for experts and for beginner June 30, 2012
31-40 of 107 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.