Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 109 109
A decent start to a series Based on the completion of the standard edition version of the game: I believe this is the first in the series for Mystery Trackers. I played the most recent game (Raincliff's Phantoms) and decided that I liked the series enough to start at the beginning. For the beginning of a game series, this is a decent start. In fact, it is better than the first couple of games in the Mystery Case Files series. The storyline follows fairly logically from one event to the next, although it is never really explained why the famous people have been killed, basically because the motive is not clear. As a result, the story goes from creepy deaths and possible ghosts, to explained away by a murder conspiracy. Unfortunately, the bridge from A to B is flimsy in the end. The puzzles and quests are fairly challenging for an intermediate player (when not playing on the easiest setting). The graphics are fairly good as well; however, the hidden object scenes are sometimes blurry (and I am a young person without serious eye impairments). To me, this is laziness disguised as challenge. Using cleverness in creating the hidden object scenes is a lot more rewarding and challenging. Overall, I recommend this game and give it four starts because I like playing the game and I happen to know that the games get better as they go forward. So, if you are someone who likes to have all of the back story from previous games, this is worth the time and money. April 22, 2014
HOG Galore If you are a die hard Hogger you will enjoy this game. About 40 HOG sites and puzzles. Kinda interesting grounds and buildings to roam around in. I played with no hints used and only skipped 2 puzzles. Don't worry - I had to look for some of the objects for a lllloooooonnnnnnngggggggg time. Game had a good flow to it. Love collecting my "awards" - tee hee. December 18, 2012
Good fun I bought 4 Mystery Tracker games as part of a promotion. I believe this game is the first in the series. II thoroughly enjoyed it. The game length is great. The mini games are fun. There is no map so you do a bit of walking around, but I don't mind that. The entire series is excellent. November 16, 2012
Decent game, but would rate PG On the whole I enjoyed this game. The graphics are good, the plot had more twists and turns than usual, and it's a good, long game for your money. Personally, I did not find it challenging - especially the puzzles, which were, frankly, a doddle. But then, you don't always want challenging, do you? Sometimes you just want something to brain-splurge with, and for that, I would highly recommend it. However, I would advise caution about letting your children play it. I mean, the atmosphere isn't dark, depressing or scary, (a point in its favour, by the way!) but some of things that are supposed to have happened to people before you got there are pretty gruesome. The art work is not graphic about this, but I would think that sensitive children - or those with the imagination to picture the reality behind the words! - might well have nightmares from it. Anyway - overall, I'd recommend this as a good way to pass several evenings, when you want to relax your brain rather than challenge it. :) October 16, 2012
Better than expected I almost quit playing this game and deleted it shortly after I started playing. I'm glad I didn't. It got a lot better the further I got into it. If you are disappointed at first, my recommendation would be to stay with it. About a quarter to a third of the way in it starts to pick up and it really gets interesting. July 25, 2012
A Great Game In A Great Series Good Parts: Hint recharged fast as usual, Elephant games came up with a great storyline. Brilliant graphics Very realistic, lots of detail, great designs. Hidden Object Scenes were plentiful and were a great challenge. Skip also recharged fast The hint told you exactly what to do and where to do it. No click penalty for Hidden Object Scenes Tutorial included and a great help. OK Parts: At times, the game did get a little boring. Bad Parts: The puzzles were very hard. Only someone with a high IQ could solve it. Overall, I thought this was a fun game and it should provide entertanment for everyone July 19, 2012
Satisfying Game This was a great game to play! Really no need for a strategy guide as the game sort of leads you along. I love that the tracker keeps some of the loot as in other games they are noble and not human and beg off taking money or jewelry. Great game and fun to play! June 24, 2012
Interesting... I found this game to be interesting enough with a really good storyline. Not as deep as other HOGs but good enough to add intrigue and drama. I missed having a lot of interaction during the game but various challenges made up for that. Being a horror movie buff I did appreciate the little bit of humor and nostalgia that is presented in the most unlikely of places. One in particular is an absolute treat!!! I bought the other parts to this series hopefully they will not disappoint either. May 29, 2012
Light, But Fun ...Not So *Mysterious* Although I only played the Demo, and will not purchase it, it WAS a pleasant hour. Not very challenging, and the HO's were too numerous for my tastes, but the hand-drawn images were beautiful, and the sound was great. I recommend the game as there are a lot of people that like this type and will definitely enjoy it! May 10, 2012
Fun Game Typical HO gamelogical order to play May 2, 2012
71-80 of 109 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.