Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.3 5 100 100
Satisfying Game This was a great game to play! Really no need for a strategy guide as the game sort of leads you along. I love that the tracker keeps some of the loot as in other games they are noble and not human and beg off taking money or jewelry. Great game and fun to play! June 24, 2012
Interesting... I found this game to be interesting enough with a really good storyline. Not as deep as other HOGs but good enough to add intrigue and drama. I missed having a lot of interaction during the game but various challenges made up for that. Being a horror movie buff I did appreciate the little bit of humor and nostalgia that is presented in the most unlikely of places. One in particular is an absolute treat!!! I bought the other parts to this series hopefully they will not disappoint either. May 29, 2012
Light, But Fun ...Not So *Mysterious* Although I only played the Demo, and will not purchase it, it WAS a pleasant hour. Not very challenging, and the HO's were too numerous for my tastes, but the hand-drawn images were beautiful, and the sound was great. I recommend the game as there are a lot of people that like this type and will definitely enjoy it! May 10, 2012
Fun Game Typical HO gamelogical order to play May 2, 2012
Lots of Adventure I love the crazy inventor story lines. There is so much you can do with that. This one is primarily a biologist. The story was slow to start on this one though and I was about to not continue after the trial when it suddenly got more exciting. I was also about to quit because there is not a lot of animation but a lot of beautifully drawn scenes made up for that. I wish more time was spent in the garden amusement park area and much less in the subway station. One thing I really liked about this game was the sense of traveling across a wide area from scene to scene so it felt like a true adventure. The story was slightly morbid/sad, but not disturbing. There seemed to be a lot of connections that were not well thought out. It made sense from a holistic perspective but if you consider so of the details they had no purpose or did not add up. The game did not have a lot of challenging puzzles but there was a lot to discover in the adventure. I found the HOG to be too easy because there was no penalty for overclicking, which meant I could find half the objects by randomly clicking. However, there were so many of them it would have taken a long time with the penalty. May 1, 2012
Very enjoyable interlude. Nice game; not especially thrilling , but generally relaxing and reasonably interesting. There were a lot of mini-games. Some were fairly challenging without being frustrating and there was a sprinkling of very easy ones. I did some skipping because I found several of them merely tedious. I'm not particularly patient, however, so your mileage may vary. The storyline was just okay IMO. It didn't take more than a brief exposure to figure out the deal with the bad guy/good guy and I found the wide-eyed amazement of the detective to be just a little disingenuous. Again, though, it didn't actually get in the way of the game, so...meh. The HO segments were okay, but perhaps a little too many for my taste. I'm not sure finding multiple objects of the same kind (i.e., four keys, three angels and four shoes) isn't an easy way to pad the segments without using imagination, but maybe that's just me. There were also some glitches as far as naming the search objects. For example, a bolt is not a screw and a cement trowel is not a spade. A couple of the areas were a bit blurry, too, but not bad enough to be annoying. Game length was pretty decent I thought, but I was playing for relaxation; not a speed trophy. I'll play it again at some point, and that's a plus. Overall, I'd say this was well worth the purchase if you're looking for a way to unwind while still using your brain and detail abilities and enjoying some pretty darn good graphics. I wouldn't buy the collector's edition, but the economy model suited me just fine. :-) April 29, 2012
Enjoyable Not quite up to Black Isle or Raincliff standards, but still a good game. No VOS, mini games hard, HOS mostly clear. Good storyline. 6 1/2 hours casual play. April 15, 2012
Not so Gruesome as M.C.F games I have just finished playing The Void and have thoroughly enjoyed it. It isn't quite so scary as the Mystery Case Files, or so gruesome. It had just the right amount of frightening moments. The game was nice and long. I only bought the non collector's one, as I got it on the special offer that Big Fish did a few days ago; and it's well worth the money. The only drawback to this game was the music, which was incredibly repetitive. I turned it down after a while. I liked the story line, with its unexpected twists. I am certainly going to trial Raincliff and the Black Isle. March 8, 2012
This was a fun game. What a fun game. I adored the story line and the graphics are vibrant and fun. The mini games are fun and not hard to complete. Over all it's a wonderful fun game that you can play over and over. March 7, 2012
Mystery Trackers: The Void I enjoyed this game and was pleasantly surprised at the length of it. It was definitely worth the money. March 6, 2012
71-80 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.