Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.3 5 100 100
Fun.Don"t get bored Enjoyed the game.good story line.The only problem was on Hidden Objects.they where small and hard to find.give us older players with glasses a little bigger.lol bought this game.thanks February 22, 2012
Very good game Just finished this game. The puzzles were good, but not impossible, and there's a skip puzzle button if you get too stuck. Thought the story was original and interesting. Not the hardest game I've played, but very enjoyable. The hidden object scenes weren't as grisly as some other games, which I liked. I will buy another from this company. December 14, 2011
I liked it! This was a fun hidden object game for a casual player like me. Story held my attention and it wasn't too hard. Nice game play! November 22, 2011
good game It's a very good hidden object game. The game is fairly long, it's not a game you would want to play over and over, but a good game to play once or twice. November 22, 2011
Not a bad game but could have been better. It's very much a case of pros and cons for me. The hidden objects were well done but the mini games were no challenge what so ever. It is also very point A to point B which given the beautiful game renderings is a shame. The inventory has so far been very short lived as you use what you find almost immediately and then it's gone. It should have been an omen when the first object was .... wait for it...... a crowbar. The music loop was surprisingly short and as such became repetitive very quickly. The frog didn't bother me as I live on a lake so it's a sound I'm use to tuning out. I also agree that different options for difficulty would have been nice. I am not a fan of sparkles. On the plus side the story is not boring though not a real grabber. And as I mentioned before the graphics are quite nice. Colorful, crisp and clear with no darkspots or size problems. Not a bad game but could have been better. November 11, 2011
BORING!!! Maybe it`s because I stumbled upon the 3rd installment of this series first (Black Isle) and enjoyed it so much, but The Void left much to be desired. There`s no thought needed, just moving from HO scene to HO scene, clicking and clicking. Some of the objects are hard to find, but that`s the only difficulty in this game (I couldn`t find a skill level option). I would suggest the trial first...Maybe you`ll like it! I gave up after 30 minutes and going to the second installment of this series. May 28, 2012
Not complicated enough for me I thought the graphics of the game were wonderful but overall expected a bit more from the game. I played the full hour trial but didn't feel like I wanted to go any further. I liked the hidden object scenes because they were beautifully rendered and the objects were not too hard to find so I didn't find them tiring or a strain on the eyes. However, I found the game a bit too simplistic when everything I found was used almost immediately so the inventory didn't fill up with curious objects. The game wasn't bad, but when there are just so many fantastic HOGs out there, I felt my time and money would be better placed elsewhere. November 1, 2012
Mostly a hidden object game. I had played Mystery Trackers games before, but I was disappointed in this one. It was too easy and mostly hidden objects. I like games that have more challenges and depth. If you like simple, relaxing hidden object games - I'd recommend it. October 6, 2013
Too Many HOs! I gave everything 4 to 5 stars, but, I just do not like a lot of HOs. This one definitely had too many for me! It takes the fun away from the game! The mini games were very good, and the challenge was good. The storyline was very interesting, but I had figured the 'secret' out early. It was laid out well, no traveling back and forth. If not for the HOs, it would be a ten for me!! Recommend for HO fans and mystery fans. February 14, 2013
What experiments? Must have missed something Mystery Trackers: The Void was, well, devoid. Game description talks of experiments yet I didn't see it. Guess it didn't hold my interest although I did play the game to the end. April 17, 2012
81-90 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.