Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
I loved it~ When I beat this game I just knew I could replay this and still find it fun even go for a speed run. The HOS to puzzle ratio was spot on and I loved the art style the the scenes. It felt longer and better put together than the first one a huge improvement all around really telling you more of the story while leaving you want to know more of the finer details. I really wish this game had a CE because even though a SG would have been useless I would have just loved any of the other extra content but anyways I loved every bit of this game and look forward to the next one. I recommend it to any lover of the first game it just gets better here or heck any lover of what they see in the trial ^_^ July 17, 2012
So lovely to play! I love the way these games are laid out. I really do feel I am part of the story, the character, the world. it is amazing. The artwork is stunning, including the puzzles. The puzzles are a good challenge level. Also, this game is great for multiple age levels, so you could play along with your younger ones in the family. I think mostly geared towards girls, but I know lots of boys who would like it too! I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2012
GREAT GAME LOTS OF FUN. VARIETY OF PUZZLES. LOVE IT! May 28, 2012
PERFECT!!! IT IS A VERY FUNNY GAME!!! IT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL,EXCELLENT GAME EVER!!! PLAY THIS APSULUTELLY!!! May 24, 2012
what a blast i loved this game! the only complaint i have is that i would have gotten lost as a duck without the walkthrough! the fairy did not help with her hints in leading you from place to place. there was a lot of back and forth which was confusing at times. but the story, and graphic art terriic as are the mini game. give it a go, i think you will like it! May 21, 2012
really good I love the fantasy story, the graphics were really good, I just wished it was longer to enjoy more. May 16, 2012
Lovely Hidden Object/Fantasy Game An intriguing storyline and superb visual effects and music make for an entertaining and memorable game experience. I can't wait until the next episode of the saga comes out. May 4, 2012
Pleasing to all senses - including brain The story is captivating, the graphics, sound, music is elegant, detailed and beautiful. I loved the puzzles they were varied, not just your only HO. I can imagine that some skilled players would find some of the mini puzzles too easy - but for me it was just right. This game series (together with the other two awakening-story: goblin kingdom and sleepless castle) has become one of my all time favourite games. April 28, 2012
I have liked this whole series. It is a nice change of pace to have awesome and bright colors and sceneary and get away from all the dreary dark type games. April 21, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game What an awesome game i loved every minute of it. So many twists and turns. I couldn't wait for the sequel. Very enjoyable April 19, 2012
91-100 of 171 Reviews <<prev 89101112...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.