Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 178 178
Wonderful I thoroughly enjoyed this game and play it over and over. August 19, 2012
Superb HOG and Adventure game The storyline is excellent with beautiful graphics. I'm so glad the fairy didn't speak. They're always given such annoying voices! The SE version is long and challenging. Objects were fairly clear in the HOGs. I am playing the next instalment right away! August 18, 2012
One of the Best I could not leave my computer! This wonderful game kept me entertained for hours - from the beginning. The game play is smooth and flawless and very captivating with a beautiful story line. The background music is soft and doesn't interfere with your concentration. Some of the puzzles are a little difficult but most are a breeze. It does end leaving you wanting more so... I'm off to delve into the next chapter: The Goblin Kingdom August 7, 2012
Excellent fantasy game I loved this game on many levels. It was lighthearted with great graphics, characters, music and storyline. The game play made sense and I didn't need a lot of hints. Sometimes the hint button gave a good hint and sometimes an obscure hint. There were more mini games than anything else and some of them were unique, ie: tripeaks! This is a long game with lots to do and many different places to visit. I was sorry to see it end. Great great game. August 2, 2012
Very Enjoyable Beautiful graphics, colors. Very little back & forth - Actually I went back too far once and my fairy let me know I did not need to go there. Was nice. - There are not too many HO groupings - I do get tired of having too many. But there are HO throughout the game in all the scenes plus there are many mini-games or putting something together or putting a picture together. And if you do not want to do it - just Skip. But is usually fun enough you want to keep playing. if you get stumped - just click on the diary and it will tell you what you need to do next (tab-Goals) the Journal also has information that has occurred with hints to help you on many mini-games. The fairy-hint usually only tells you where something is on the HO groupings. And - No bad ugly story - Thank goodness. No dark and creepy scenes. Just a wonderful, relaxing, and fun game For ALL ages. And surprise, surprise - I did not have to look at a Walkthrough or strategy guide. - Will wonders never cease! lol July 26, 2012
Great game got the other 2 of the series Would like to see more games of this quality! July 24, 2012
I loved it~ When I beat this game I just knew I could replay this and still find it fun even go for a speed run. The HOS to puzzle ratio was spot on and I loved the art style the the scenes. It felt longer and better put together than the first one a huge improvement all around really telling you more of the story while leaving you want to know more of the finer details. I really wish this game had a CE because even though a SG would have been useless I would have just loved any of the other extra content but anyways I loved every bit of this game and look forward to the next one. I recommend it to any lover of the first game it just gets better here or heck any lover of what they see in the trial ^_^ July 17, 2012
So lovely to play! I love the way these games are laid out. I really do feel I am part of the story, the character, the world. it is amazing. The artwork is stunning, including the puzzles. The puzzles are a good challenge level. Also, this game is great for multiple age levels, so you could play along with your younger ones in the family. I think mostly geared towards girls, but I know lots of boys who would like it too! I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2012
GREAT GAME LOTS OF FUN. VARIETY OF PUZZLES. LOVE IT! May 28, 2012
PERFECT!!! IT IS A VERY FUNNY GAME!!! IT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL,EXCELLENT GAME EVER!!! PLAY THIS APSULUTELLY!!! May 24, 2012
91-100 of 178 Reviews <<prev 89101112...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.