Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 179 179
PERFECT!!! IT IS A VERY FUNNY GAME!!! IT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL,EXCELLENT GAME EVER!!! PLAY THIS APSULUTELLY!!! May 24, 2012
what a blast i loved this game! the only complaint i have is that i would have gotten lost as a duck without the walkthrough! the fairy did not help with her hints in leading you from place to place. there was a lot of back and forth which was confusing at times. but the story, and graphic art terriic as are the mini game. give it a go, i think you will like it! May 21, 2012
really good I love the fantasy story, the graphics were really good, I just wished it was longer to enjoy more. May 16, 2012
Lovely Hidden Object/Fantasy Game An intriguing storyline and superb visual effects and music make for an entertaining and memorable game experience. I can't wait until the next episode of the saga comes out. May 4, 2012
Pleasing to all senses - including brain The story is captivating, the graphics, sound, music is elegant, detailed and beautiful. I loved the puzzles they were varied, not just your only HO. I can imagine that some skilled players would find some of the mini puzzles too easy - but for me it was just right. This game series (together with the other two awakening-story: goblin kingdom and sleepless castle) has become one of my all time favourite games. April 28, 2012
I have liked this whole series. It is a nice change of pace to have awesome and bright colors and sceneary and get away from all the dreary dark type games. April 21, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game What an awesome game i loved every minute of it. So many twists and turns. I couldn't wait for the sequel. Very enjoyable April 19, 2012
cool game enjoyed all three games so far please bring out the next one April 9, 2012
Refreshing Finally!!! --a game not weighed down with dark Evil. As one reviewer said: there aren't a lot of HOG, but many mini-games are scattered around. I found the game delightful, calm and relaxing. April 8, 2012
Challenging I enjoyed this very much - it was quite time consuming. I hope I will enjoy the others as much. Not recommended for anyone who gets frustrated easily April 8, 2012
101-110 of 179 Reviews <<prev 910111213...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.