Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
cool game enjoyed all three games so far please bring out the next one April 9, 2012
Refreshing Finally!!! --a game not weighed down with dark Evil. As one reviewer said: there aren't a lot of HOG, but many mini-games are scattered around. I found the game delightful, calm and relaxing. April 8, 2012
Challenging I enjoyed this very much - it was quite time consuming. I hope I will enjoy the others as much. Not recommended for anyone who gets frustrated easily April 8, 2012
Fell in love .... I this by far is one of my favorite HOG. Over several days taking my time I finished this game and had to get the next two in the series!! April 5, 2012
mimigames galore This Awakening series has become one of my favorites. The graphics are beautiful. Story is fun and the characters are marvelous in all three Awakenings. Not as boring as some other HOGs (which I love), but the variety of mini games are great and makes this my favorite to date. March 31, 2012
Great Game I think this has to be my favorite, but the Dreamless Castle is high up on my list of favorites as well. This was the game that started me down this series, and I still go back and play it sometimes. What else could I possibly say other than I can't wait for the fourth edition for this game and that I still go back and play it. The scenery is still as good as it was from day 1. The voiceovers and everything else were magnificent too. Not too hard, but not too easy. However, I did think that it was a little short. March 20, 2012
Recommended Fantasy Game This game has beautiful graphics and an actual storyline that continues over the three games (so far) of the series. A nice mix of HO and puzzles. Most of the HOG's are NOT random trash to pick through, which makes me happy. I get tired of picking through the trash piles all the time. Nothing dark or spooky here. Just nice light fantasy. I begin to despair of Sophia EVER finding her parents though.... March 12, 2012
Moonfelled Wood This is by far the best HO game yet, I love the entire story, the garphics, everything is perfect in this game. If I could I would give it 10 stars, this is a keeper. March 11, 2012
Great Fun Hidden Object Game It is not a dark game, and it was fun to play. March 2, 2012
Surprisingly Good! In my quest to find an alternative game to the 'mystery/haunted' Hidden Object / Puzzle games, I came across Moonfell Wood games - and to my surprise I really love this series! They are like a breath of fresh air and a nice break from the death and horror of many Hidden Object games! I like to play these once for every three horror hidden object games - to clear my mind and enter a totally different world! The graphics and scenes were beautiful and the games and puzzles were cute and fun! I even got stumped a few times along the way. ;-) Recommend for sure! February 28, 2012
101-110 of 171 Reviews <<prev 910111213...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.