Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
Awakening: Moonfell Wood Loved the game, there wasn't enough word HOS for my taste and a lot of difficult puzzles. In the guide where it says the Moon card it is actually the Sun card. Otherwise very well written Thanks for a great game :) February 9, 2012
Stress-free game, for when you want to play easy I easily made it through the entire game in a couple hours, at most. It was fun, but easier than most games that I play. But the graphics and music were okay, adding to the fun of the game, so I gave it 5 review for overall. February 9, 2012
Awakening: moonfell wool Great color grafic's & challenges loved the story line. February 1, 2012
So addictive!!!! A great sequel to Dreamless castle and now playing Goblin kingdom, a fantastic trilogy and i highly recommend!!!!! January 31, 2012
Extremely Enjoyable Hidden Object Game An excellent sequel. A really cute game, complete with an adorable baby dragon, I found it entertaining & a delight to play. In a nutshell, the story is engaging, the music pleasant, the graphics beautifully rendered, both colourful & clear. The game is a combination of hidden object scenes, adventure puzzles & mini-games, that are not too taxing. All in all an enjoyable play. January 29, 2012
Lovely graphics combined with fun games This is a great game. There are a minimum number of HO games, which I liked. (Some games have too many repetitive HO mini games which can be tedious.) Instead, there were more mini games and puzzles that were of medium difficulty. There is some trudging back and forth between scenes, but it fits within the game. It is a long game, and well worth the price. January 24, 2012
Deff a great game! I 1st played this game on my iPhone and fell in love with the game.. The game play time is long which i loved. It also has a great story line. When I played this I just HAD to buy the next 2. This is a fun game and the graphics are very nice as well. Lots of games/mini games as well. January 23, 2012
Awakening HO games Relaxing, yet challenging HO set of games. After finishing the 1st in the series I couldn't wait to play the next. January 21, 2012
Loved playing this game Keeps you hooked,pity I finished it. Looking for more January 17, 2012
Superb follow-up to Dreamless Castle Adventure with puzzles and HOS continues. Seems more puzzles than the first game. Most of them are relatively easy. The tremendous quality of this game continues along with the first in the series. Graphics rendered perfectly. Music very nice. My overall on this is a 4.75, just shy of perfect. January 9, 2012
111-120 of 171 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.