Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 179 179
Awakening: Moonfell Wood Loved the game, there wasn't enough word HOS for my taste and a lot of difficult puzzles. In the guide where it says the Moon card it is actually the Sun card. Otherwise very well written Thanks for a great game :) February 9, 2012
Stress-free game, for when you want to play easy I easily made it through the entire game in a couple hours, at most. It was fun, but easier than most games that I play. But the graphics and music were okay, adding to the fun of the game, so I gave it 5 review for overall. February 9, 2012
Lovely graphics combined with fun games This is a great game. There are a minimum number of HO games, which I liked. (Some games have too many repetitive HO mini games which can be tedious.) Instead, there were more mini games and puzzles that were of medium difficulty. There is some trudging back and forth between scenes, but it fits within the game. It is a long game, and well worth the price. January 24, 2012
Deff a great game! I 1st played this game on my iPhone and fell in love with the game.. The game play time is long which i loved. It also has a great story line. When I played this I just HAD to buy the next 2. This is a fun game and the graphics are very nice as well. Lots of games/mini games as well. January 23, 2012
Awakening HO games Relaxing, yet challenging HO set of games. After finishing the 1st in the series I couldn't wait to play the next. January 21, 2012
Loved playing this game Keeps you hooked,pity I finished it. Looking for more January 17, 2012
Superb follow-up to Dreamless Castle Adventure with puzzles and HOS continues. Seems more puzzles than the first game. Most of them are relatively easy. The tremendous quality of this game continues along with the first in the series. Graphics rendered perfectly. Music very nice. My overall on this is a 4.75, just shy of perfect. January 9, 2012
Mayzy's Review- Awakening: Moonfell Wood Moonfell Wood is the second in the Awakening series and possibly my favorite (so far). The puzzles are more complex than you find in The Dreamless Castle and the storyline is still pretty straightforward, where it gets a little confusing in The Goblin Kingdom. You rejoin Princess Sophia and her adorable Hint Button- I mean- fairy, Mira. You?ve escaped the castle in which you?ve slept for one hundred years and now you only have one question on your mind. Uh? where?d everybody go?? The graphics, as with all Awakening games, are stunning. Fantastical and feminine, without being gag-me girly. Be forewarned that this game does not have a lot in the way of hidden object scenes. What it does have a lot of are jigsaw puzzle-type games. Nothing too difficult or confusing, so you won?t exactly be stretching yourself, but you won?t be frustrated either. Mostly you?re running back and forth trying to figure out how to use the objects that you?ve uncovered to progress your game. This is the sort of game play that I prefer, so this appeals to me, but may be a turnoff for some. One final note? I want a pocket dragon!!! November 27, 2011
nice game just for fun of playing This would be a game to play for a relaxing time at the computer. Good for children to play. Not hard and real nice graphics. I like more challenging games. The music puts makes me tired. August 15, 2012
This Awakening is much better than Dreamless Castle! I was not a fan of the first game in this series - Awakening: Dreamless Castle. It was way too juvenile, geared toward young girls and the mini-puzles were very easy. The 2nd part of Awakening: Moonfell Wood was MUCH better. The scenes were beautiful. The mini-puzzles were more challenging (although not too advanced in difficulty). The story was more interesting and less hokey. The scenes were more complex but not so difficult to navigate that you became frustrated. Only con is that there was still very few hidden object scenes. You are once again looking for objects to allow the game to progress. Again a great deal more jigsaw puzzle type challenges than hidden objects. The play time was much longer and several challenges had multi-levels. Overall they really improved this next game in the Awakening series. December 10, 2011
121-130 of 179 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.