Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 176 176
A Beautiful, Absorbing Game In this game, second in the series, Princess Sophia has been sleeping for 100 years. When she wakes she must go on a mission to find her people (she is the only surviving human). She travels to Moonfell Wood and explores all the places there. She has the help of a fairy sprite (hints) and a mini-dragon (source of fire). In playing the game you encounter puzzle after puzzle, all of which must be solved. There are different levels of play, however, and in the easier level there is a quickly loading "skip" button which you may use if you are stumped. There are a few hidden object scenes, but many more puzzles. This is a beautiful game, logically laid out, and not too difficult. April 8, 2014
Lovely, but LOTS of mini games!! I bought this game because it was cute and fun and I wanted to go further and finish it, but now I'm a bit sorry I did. It's beautiful with clear graphics, challenging on a fun level, cute story line and so on. But, there are SOOOOO many mini games....more than I've ever encountered in any game. Sometimes there are 3 or 4 in just one screen shot. I finally quit because they just tired me out with them....NO need for so many guys!! May 13, 2013
It Is a Fun Game I have tried this game three different times, But can not get passed where it says to talk to the forgiven goblin and I can not find him and also can not find the potion for the saplin tree. I have printed off the guide and it doesn't help me none. If I could get passed this I would love to finish this game. If you could help me I would love it. Thank you bajc76 February 13, 2013
Relaxing & Beautiful Game I enjoyed this game very much. I usually play the dark & demonic types or the murder mysteries but I like to take a break every now & then. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I got sucked into this beautiful world. Fun puzzles with a nice range of difficulty Lovely graphics Not too much back and forth and when you do you do not have to go too far. Generally a very well put together Hidden Object/Adventure game. A pleasant experience. January 25, 2013
Fun, But The Goblin's Kingdom's Even Better It was fun, but its direct sequel, Awakening The Goblin's Kingdom is even better in more ways than one I found. Still worth playing to find out why... January 3, 2013
Great, could have been better... I like the first title in the series so I bought their next installment. Moonfell Wood is also a great game, with stunning graphic like the first one, but the puzzles and minigames are overbearing.. It is like a puzzle for every 2 minutes. Luckily the skip charging is fast for casual players like me. I know BZ likes to include puzzles in their games but this is way too many T.T plus most of them are repetitive throughout the whole game. For that, I cannot give 5 stars. Anyway, I enjoy the story despite the many puzzles. I can't wait to play their next game, Goblin Kingdom. November 21, 2012
Awakening: Moonfell Wood - A Mystical Fairy Tale Graphics: This game has the same graphics as the first game and the graphics were drawn beautifully and contribute to the fairy-tale atmosphere. Music/Vocal: The music used in this game was more peaceful and matched the atmosphere of Moonfell Wood and the sound effects also contributed to the mood of the game. I also thought they picked out another good storyteller voice over. Puzzles/HOS: Compared to the first game, the developers made the HOS more interactive but they were still on the easy side. The puzzles where of the same format as the first game and were also on the easy side. One thing I liked about a few of the mini-games was when they dealt with water because I liked the ripples. Another thing to know is that the game offered the options of Normal and Casual gameplay. Length: I finished the game a little under 4 hours so the game's length doubled from the last game. Characters: My favorite character was the little dragon. It was the cutest thing <3 Story: The story starts right off from the first game where Sophia sets off to the Moonfell Wood and travel through it to find out why the humans left their kingdom and where she can find them. Story continues in the way the first game did. Overall: The game was like the first game except for a few improvements and I enjoyed it. Happy Gaming :) March 27, 2012
Another hit in the Awakening series. If you think sequels are a bad thing, this game will change your mind. The continuation of the story started in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle, Moonfell Wood is a fun game and worth playing as a sequel or stand-alone. The graphics are beautiful and the music is appropriate. Puzzles require some thought and aren't all hidden object searches. I did get a little tired of one of the 'puzzles' with the goblins as it occurs several times in the game, but it wasn't frustrating enough to make me walk away. This game is definitely worth checking out. February 23, 2012
Fun and cute This game was fun. Good length. Not particularly challenging but I did look at the walkthrough a couple times. High cuteness factor. Pretty scenery. January 29, 2012
Overall...a nice Hidden Object game This was the second Hidden Object game that I played all the way through. It was enjoyable. Some of the puzzles were clever and I did not think it was too tough (that is not to say that I did not get stuck for a bit once or twice). I am not sure I will be trying out the next game or two in the Awakening series since this game was a little bit too "girlie" for my tastes overall.....but it is still a fun game. January 29, 2012
141-150 of 176 Reviews <<prev 131415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.