Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
Best Awakening Yet This awakening is yet the best out of "Dreamless castle" and "the goblin kingdom" and "sky castle (or whatever it is called) it is really magical and my favorite things about games is magic and prince, princess bla bla bla , i really HATE scary games, BUT i reaallllllyyyy recommend this game, if u read this, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD, AND BUY! it is so beautiful :') April 13, 2013
awakening moonfell wood Great game..great graphics and effects.. February 16, 2013
Moonfell didn't fall short! What a lovely game! The storyline is not dark. Graphics are bright, clean and crisp. The voice overs are well done. The music is pleasant, although it may be a bit quiet and allow you do doze off if you are tired! lol! The puzzles are quite doable without cheats. I had to look at the walkthrough for the feather game as my screen colors of the feathers obviously were not showing the right colors! A good length of time can be spent enjoying this game as it is not too short. Overall a very fun little game! The first in a series. February 2, 2013
Great game I got this game just by the reviews. I normally don't go off of reviews when picking games, but this time I did. Trust me when I say, it was a great move! The storyline was really good. I enjoyed the make believe world that was created. The coloring was bright and cheerful. The cutscenes were also great. It was entertaining and easy to follow. The puzzles were all fairly easy. I only had to use my hint once. That was because I couldn't see a lizard. The hidden objects were fairly easy to see. This was by no means a challenging game, but it was fun. I will one day replay this game again. January 21, 2013
An excellent followup to the Dreamless Castle! I played this game first in the series so I was a little spoiled when I went back and played the Dreamless Castle. I could easily see how the series progressed both in the beauty of the artwork and the complexity of the puzzles that you have to do. The clarity of the artwork especially, still very beautiful, but even more defined than in its predecessor. I liked this game more because you're no longer confined to the castle grounds but exposed to the beautiful outdoors which provides so many more natural settings. Each scene is like a colorful painting out of a child's storybook with colors so vivid that I must tip my hat to the artisans who obviously take great pride, and deservedly so, in their work. It's like they harkened back to their childhoods as well with each stroke of the pen so lovingly painting each picture. The technique of using so many different shades of blue in one picture works because it's repeated in subsequent scenes and are absolutely breathtaking. The adventuring aspect was great fun too and kept me anxiously guessing as to where I would be lead to next. The only illogical part of this fantasy was where I was to carry a hot pot of tea up a ladder inside of a circular shaft to the roof ?!? I know we need to suspend disbelief with fantasy games but this seemed a little too extraordinary even for make believe. However, I love everything else about this game so much that it prevents me from giving it nothing less than the 5 star treatment. I love everything from the storyline with its mildly challenging puzzles to the colorful settings and fun animations. The pocket dragon is back too. We saw it make its debut at the end of the first game when it was born and I'm happy to say it plays a big part in this game. I think you'll be delighted when you first come across it during your adventures in the woods. I want my own pocket dragon! September 23, 2012
Awakenings rock! All of these games are fun. Definitely my favorite one of the series. September 5, 2012
AWESOME I LOVE the whole series 1 2 and 3. I myself like the bright cheery the story kept me up until I finished it. February 11, 2012
Awakening: moonfell wool Great color grafic's & challenges loved the story line. February 1, 2012
So addictive!!!! A great sequel to Dreamless castle and now playing Goblin kingdom, a fantastic trilogy and i highly recommend!!!!! January 31, 2012
Extremely Enjoyable Hidden Object Game An excellent sequel. A really cute game, complete with an adorable baby dragon, I found it entertaining & a delight to play. In a nutshell, the story is engaging, the music pleasant, the graphics beautifully rendered, both colourful & clear. The game is a combination of hidden object scenes, adventure puzzles & mini-games, that are not too taxing. All in all an enjoyable play. January 29, 2012
21-30 of 171 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.