Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 175 175
A Work of Art After playing numerous HO games with dark, and somber story lines, it was refreshing to play a game that was bright and lighthearted. It had fun puzzles that weren't maddening, and the visuals were absolutely gorgeous. It even had periodic narrations whenever you complete certain segments of the story. Everything played out like a children's fairy tale. Highly recommended. January 28, 2012
If you only want to buy one game, this is it. This was a game I really enjoyed. The story line was pretty good and the graphics were very good. The cut scenes were well done and made the game better, rather than simply acting as interruptions. I?m normally not a puzzle fan, but the puzzles in this game were mostly worth doing, rather than skipping. I don?t say that often or lightly. I think I only skipped three puzzles as not being worth the effort, those that were to be solved more by rote than by intellect. I did need the walkthrough near the end, but probably mainly due to fatigue. I played too long at one time. This was a rather upbeat game rather than a dark mystery. Therefore the HOS were usually fairly bright. If I were to only recommend one recent game, this would be it. January 23, 2012
My favorite Awakening game I absolutely love all of the games in this series, but this is my favorite. I felt the puzzles/mini-games in this one were the best. I enjoyed the graphic and story-line equally in all of the "Awakening" games so far. Hoping to see several more sequels!! January 19, 2012
Long Play, Difficult Puzzles This is not for the weak-kneed. Graphics and story are excellent, as is the length of game play. Slightly disappointed with the bonus play -- it's like having a cookie after you've had ALL of a 7 layer chocolate mousse cake. The puzzles range from relatively easy (10%) to incredibly hard (90%). Be forewarned. I have to play it again and THIS TIME not skip so many. January 16, 2012
Get swept away! Awesome game! Storyline exceptional. Beautiful scenery, challenging quests and the whimsy of the mystical story made this a game I will play again and again. January 13, 2012
Great Game I play these game OFTEN... I found this to be a great interactive hidden object game.. It is very doable, without having to use a cheat cheat, BUT YOU MUST think....It is RIGHT BEFORE YOUR EYES.... Great game BF.... January 12, 2012
Nice Addition to this Series I have to say this was one of the longest games I have played because there is so much to do.Not many hidden object scenes here.There were quite a bit of puzzles instead and they were not at all hard.There is a skip which I don't think you will need for these and a journal to tell you your goals.Overall this was a nice game with graphics that were not as good as in the newer games but still nice.The background music was relaxing and kinda medievel.The gameplay was a lot of fun. December 17, 2011
A grand surprise. Love this game. It is definitely worth every penny. I'm still playing as it is longer than expected. Has some very interesting puzzles and games and is just more than you anticipate. Love it. December 17, 2011
Entertaining Wonderfull game, the storyline fantastic, grafic fantastic, just a lovely game!!! November 15, 2011
Love it !! I love the awakening series, the graphics are quite magical, the puzzles are good. I really enjoyed playing this game. can't wait for the next in the series. December 2, 2011
31-40 of 175 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.