Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 175 175
Best game ever! I really loved this game! I have purchased many games and this one is my very favorite of them all.... I love the mini games and the fact that you don't have to be a genius in order to solve them. I can honestly say that there was nothing in this game i didn't like! I am off to play the other one :-) March 29, 2012
Awakening: Moonfell Wood A great follow up to the dreamless castle, just as rewarding as the first one. You get very much caught up with the story and the characters. Loved it. December 10, 2011
VERY DELIGHTFUL LENGTHY GAME Game took over 7 hours. Delightful story, characters and gameplay. Generally easy to figure out what next actions are. You have a fairy as your helper, as well as a pocket dragon to help with those fiery tasks. Largely adventure with a few HOS. Puzzles vary widely and difficulty ranges from easy to intermediately difficult. Lovely, colorful and detailed graphics. First in a terrific series. Other reviews have details. April 6, 2013
A Good Game is Always Welcome I didn't know if I would like this game or not. I was surprised in a good way. The graphics are beautiful. The game's hint feature is fully fleshed out, so if you do get stuck, the hint is enough to get you through it. The game is not heavy on the hidden object games, but the other game challenges make up for it. I didn't have a major problem with the games and found them challenging. The story was enjoyable and well thought out, with just enough story tidbits to make you want to know what happened and what would happen next. After playing this game to conclusion, I plan to buy the other two games in this series. I enjoyed it that much. March 17, 2013
Where Can I Find a Pocket Dragon?! This was so much fun for me! Everything was excellently done. When the graphics make me want to live there, then it has done it's job as far as I can see! Very, very nicely done! Every HOG should have a pocket dragon, and also a master key would help too..hahaha. I loved all the puzzles that you encounter along the way, and the hidden object scenes are on the few side. I'm sure I shall like the rest of this sequel! March 2, 2013
Like the Cliff Hangers of old Like the Cliff Hangers of the old movies, the story draws you in and keeps you going. There are a few going back and forth but it makes sense in the end sound is good you dont feel like killing the sound to make it through the game and the music is subtle and relevent. As long as you keep the story in mind the game is not that difficult however if you try to play without the storyline you will find it very difficult. graphis are great and some of the mini game incorporating the world graphics mke you fell the whole thing is seemless. February 28, 2013
Love It I Love this game and the story line of it. January 21, 2012
Excellent game full of puzzles Beautiful game with lots of mini puzzles. Most puzzles were fairly easy, but good fun. Very much a girly game overall. Lasted longer than most games....took me around 5hours and i am a competent gamer. Will deffo be playing the rest of this series! December 19, 2011
get this and the other awakening games this is the best one so far in terms of graphics, storyline, and gameplay. if you like this genre, you will love the game. can we get another soon please? December 14, 2011
Loved this game I really enjoyed this game. Fantasy, not too dark. Lots of puzzles, most not difficult. It is fairly challenging and I had to check the walkthrough once or twice. I give it a big thumbs up. December 3, 2011
41-50 of 175 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.