Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 178 178
Keeps you awake and interested Great game, Lots of puzzles that are challenging and a great mix of adventure and hidden objects with a few surprises in between.The hidden objects are searching for pieces of "something" that will be used later, so it adds curiosity on the part of the player i.e., "What will I do with this?". Stunning artwork and some very unique game-play which I enjoyed immensely. June 28, 2014
A Work of Art After playing numerous HO games with dark, and somber story lines, it was refreshing to play a game that was bright and lighthearted. It had fun puzzles that weren't maddening, and the visuals were absolutely gorgeous. It even had periodic narrations whenever you complete certain segments of the story. Everything played out like a children's fairy tale. Highly recommended. January 28, 2012
Entertaining Wonderfull game, the storyline fantastic, grafic fantastic, just a lovely game!!! November 15, 2011
Loved this game I really enjoyed this game. Fantasy, not too dark. Lots of puzzles, most not difficult. It is fairly challenging and I had to check the walkthrough once or twice. I give it a big thumbs up. December 3, 2011
awesome! Just two words, LOVE IT!!! I really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! Thank you so much Boomzap for making this beautiful yet great game! I adore your gorgeus graphics. Good job, dev. April 6, 2013
Simply Wonderful!! The surroundings were very attractive, the puzzles got my mind working. The story line kept me interested until I ended up completing the game in one sitting! ( not a short sitting either). My kids loved to watch me play this game although they didn't understand how to play it themselves ( toddlers). Highly Recommended! March 12, 2013
Sweet game - suitable for all ages. This game is beautifully illustrated. The storyline is interesting and keeps you wanting to solve the puzzle. The puzzles are vaired, good and plentiful yet not too many as to be annoying. The music is unobtursive and sweet. I mentioned it to my grandson and he enjoyed playing it with me even if it didn't involving blasting things. The length is good and the game leaves you wanting more. March 8, 2013
Awakening 2. Moonfell Wood Puzzles,puzzles and more puzzles!!less Hiden objects.Perfect graphics.A nice story with suspense.You enjoy playing the game and always have something different to solve. I had a very relaxed time playing that charming game and I could say it's one of the best. February 20, 2013
patience is a virtue awesome game can't wait for the sequel January 16, 2012
Excellent game! All the games from this series are good! I recommend! November 19, 2011
51-60 of 178 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.