Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 177 177
Keeps you awake and interested Great game, Lots of puzzles that are challenging and a great mix of adventure and hidden objects with a few surprises in between.The hidden objects are searching for pieces of "something" that will be used later, so it adds curiosity on the part of the player i.e., "What will I do with this?". Stunning artwork and some very unique game-play which I enjoyed immensely. June 28, 2014
Splendid adventure game I only miss one thing in this series. And that is a clear indication of whitch number in the series it is. June 25, 2014
Stunning- one of my favourites. I love this game, graphics are beautiful and the storyline is engaging. I will be getting the other titles in this series. May 27, 2014
Excellent Sequel! Note: Bought most of series on Amazon for those who want a hard copy Pros: -Beautiful scenery -Characters -Story continues to captivate Cons: -Same toolbar as first game -Forest scenery can become stale Once again, I whole-heartedly recommend this series and Boomzap! February 22, 2014
I love Princess Sophia I've purchased four games from the Awakening series, starting with the "Dreamless Castle". They are a lot of fun. I love Princess Sophia, Mira (the fairy helper) and the rest of the characters. the games have an excellent storyline, that continues throughout the series. The sounds and visual effects are wonderful. Each game makes me want to move on to the next. February 9, 2014
A Universe of Magic This game continues where the last one ended. Sophia has now arrived to Moonfell Wood and is about to find out more about her people and what happened just before her long sleep. The storyline is just as amazing as the last one and I was pleasantly surprised to find that I, once again, lost myself in the story. New interesting creatures and characters are introduced and new exciting quests are made. The level of challenge is the same as in "The Dreamless Castle". Not too hard nor too easy. It also contains a lot of the same kinds of mini-games, which I also expected. If it had been otherwise, it would not have been the Awakening Series anymore, but two very different games that happened to have some of the same characters in it. The visuals and sound quality is fantastic and adds greatly to the magical atmosphere. The beautiful landscapes are wonderfully drawn and again the details are impeccable. Everything has been thought of and it gives the game a very good quality. Overall I love this game to bits. It was all I expected and I greatly enjoyed it. If only I could stay in this universe forever! December 22, 2013
Such a beautiful game Its so enchanting! My only qualm is that its not long enough! I wish they would make it in a large file game or something. ( hint hint ) December 12, 2013
Nice pleasant relaxed game This is a nice relaxing game, very pretty to look at. The puzzles are challenging, but not to the point of being irritating, the narrative flow is well paced. There is no backtracking unless it is the "daytime/nightime" variety. A very plesant way to spend a lazy afternoon. November 14, 2013
Wonderful sequel I'm wending my way through some of the older games, and this one is a joy to play! Well drawn, good challenge level, non-frightening, and fun, and manages to not be sickly sweet even though it has magical creatures. Great game to play in between the scary ones!! September 2, 2013
"Loved it" or "Leave it" I absolutely LOVED IT ! The HOS, graphics and characters. May 22, 2013
61-70 of 177 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.