Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
Loved It This is a great series -- wonderful mini-games --lots of variety. December 9, 2012
advnture puzzle game with small amount of HO Good game with a varied amount of different situations. The puzzles were also varied with different types of backgrounds. These were about the right amount if difficulty for me , I have played a few games and I think they would cause a new player a little trouble but there is plenty of help easy to get at.. Good interesting game October 30, 2012
Beautiful Game! And fun too! This game is just so pretty, I keep playing it so I can go through the pretty moon fell woods. I'm a total fairy dork and this games fuels my weird obsession. The mini games are fun, but I'd recommend it just on the graphics and style alone! October 16, 2012
Loved It!! I enjoyed every second of this game. Wonderful story line. Money well spent with this one! October 8, 2012
Amazing game !!!! The game is really amazing ! U should try it - it's definitely worth playing. I can even say that this game and Azada are my favourite. U should try all 4 Awakening games as well as Azada's October 2, 2012
Fun Game I am a beginner in HOG's. I really like it. This is a perfect game for a beginner. I was a bit slow out of the gate, but once I got on a roll, it was very entertaining to see things take shape. I found myself talking to the game and when I found items and figured things out, it was exciting. I would recommend this game for sure! October 1, 2012
liked ,very fun i playe one and then found there wwre more , like a series .although i idid not see in search results all in the series at once. and there was no clear way to determin what awakening was to play be played acording to story line , until i played it , and thats not fun , i would rather know whih is first second and so on, the games are very fun and even better if know i have not missed something. September 24, 2012
Great game! I played this game for a combine total of around 8 hours. It is a really great game as a whole. The story line draws you in and it has a good combination of puzzles. If you don't like puzzles, don't get this game. I however love the challenges, the adventure, story line, hidden objects and puzzles. This is also a family friendly game. Overall I strongly recommend and will continue to follow the story to the next game! September 16, 2012
I Loved It!! I loved it so much I'm now here waiting for 'The Goblin Kingdom', 3rd installment to download. I can't wait!! It's been an amazing journey with the beautiful graphics, scenery plus story line. Not a lot of HO's, more puzzles I think, but still you're always picking things up on the way that you will need later. Wonderful for just 'getting away' for awhile regardless if your old or young-:) September 10, 2012
Beautiful Looking Game I really enjoyed playing this game, the graphics are stunning and the game itself is one that is hard to leave. I Definitely recommend this one and hope that the other Awakening games are as good. September 7, 2012
71-80 of 171 Reviews <<prev 678910...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.