Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 177 177
Fun Game I am a beginner in HOG's. I really like it. This is a perfect game for a beginner. I was a bit slow out of the gate, but once I got on a roll, it was very entertaining to see things take shape. I found myself talking to the game and when I found items and figured things out, it was exciting. I would recommend this game for sure! October 1, 2012
liked ,very fun i playe one and then found there wwre more , like a series .although i idid not see in search results all in the series at once. and there was no clear way to determin what awakening was to play be played acording to story line , until i played it , and thats not fun , i would rather know whih is first second and so on, the games are very fun and even better if know i have not missed something. September 24, 2012
Great game! I played this game for a combine total of around 8 hours. It is a really great game as a whole. The story line draws you in and it has a good combination of puzzles. If you don't like puzzles, don't get this game. I however love the challenges, the adventure, story line, hidden objects and puzzles. This is also a family friendly game. Overall I strongly recommend and will continue to follow the story to the next game! September 16, 2012
I Loved It!! I loved it so much I'm now here waiting for 'The Goblin Kingdom', 3rd installment to download. I can't wait!! It's been an amazing journey with the beautiful graphics, scenery plus story line. Not a lot of HO's, more puzzles I think, but still you're always picking things up on the way that you will need later. Wonderful for just 'getting away' for awhile regardless if your old or young-:) September 10, 2012
Beautiful Looking Game I really enjoyed playing this game, the graphics are stunning and the game itself is one that is hard to leave. I Definitely recommend this one and hope that the other Awakening games are as good. September 7, 2012
Delightful! It's been awhile since I played this one, but I do remember how pleasing of experience I had passing the time away. Really delightful and entertaining! September 1, 2012
A Great Game Another great Awakening game. The only complaint I have is that there is an overabundance of puzzle mini-games here. I did thoroughly enjoy it, but I liked Awakening: The Dreamless Castle a little better. August 31, 2012
A fancy game A very cute game, improved from the first Awakening. The princess will still be a princess in this game as well. As the last game from this series, only fantasy lovers who don't get frustrated about kiddy puzzles and stories will enjoy it. The story continues with princess Sophia going to find her kind, this time with the help of the witch if the woods. You have the usual goblins helping you here and there, but this time you don't have to play goblinjong with them. They make you play tripeaks solitare instead. Now you have to run here and there for items, is not as simple as the first one. You have to find a pack of tarot cards from the start to the end, cards that will give you items everytime. A lot of item finding takes place in the same scene , witch some exceptions. The HOS are not many, and now they have some interractions between objects. On the other hand there a tons of puzzles. Most of them are very easy, others just take some time to figure out. Journal is extremely helpful because it stores puzzle hints and solutions even without knowing what they are at first. The graphics are as enchanting as in the first one. You dont have much animation and you have voice only in the story telling, like in the first one. Overall pros: long game, a lot of puzzles, fun for all ages Overall cons: not many hos, no extras August 22, 2012
Loved it!!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! August 22, 2012
Wonderful I thoroughly enjoyed this game and play it over and over. August 19, 2012
81-90 of 177 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.