Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
Delightful! It's been awhile since I played this one, but I do remember how pleasing of experience I had passing the time away. Really delightful and entertaining! September 1, 2012
A Great Game Another great Awakening game. The only complaint I have is that there is an overabundance of puzzle mini-games here. I did thoroughly enjoy it, but I liked Awakening: The Dreamless Castle a little better. August 31, 2012
A fancy game A very cute game, improved from the first Awakening. The princess will still be a princess in this game as well. As the last game from this series, only fantasy lovers who don't get frustrated about kiddy puzzles and stories will enjoy it. The story continues with princess Sophia going to find her kind, this time with the help of the witch if the woods. You have the usual goblins helping you here and there, but this time you don't have to play goblinjong with them. They make you play tripeaks solitare instead. Now you have to run here and there for items, is not as simple as the first one. You have to find a pack of tarot cards from the start to the end, cards that will give you items everytime. A lot of item finding takes place in the same scene , witch some exceptions. The HOS are not many, and now they have some interractions between objects. On the other hand there a tons of puzzles. Most of them are very easy, others just take some time to figure out. Journal is extremely helpful because it stores puzzle hints and solutions even without knowing what they are at first. The graphics are as enchanting as in the first one. You dont have much animation and you have voice only in the story telling, like in the first one. Overall pros: long game, a lot of puzzles, fun for all ages Overall cons: not many hos, no extras August 22, 2012
Loved it!!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! August 22, 2012
Wonderful I thoroughly enjoyed this game and play it over and over. August 19, 2012
Superb HOG and Adventure game The storyline is excellent with beautiful graphics. I'm so glad the fairy didn't speak. They're always given such annoying voices! The SE version is long and challenging. Objects were fairly clear in the HOGs. I am playing the next instalment right away! August 18, 2012
One of the Best I could not leave my computer! This wonderful game kept me entertained for hours - from the beginning. The game play is smooth and flawless and very captivating with a beautiful story line. The background music is soft and doesn't interfere with your concentration. Some of the puzzles are a little difficult but most are a breeze. It does end leaving you wanting more so... I'm off to delve into the next chapter: The Goblin Kingdom August 7, 2012
Excellent fantasy game I loved this game on many levels. It was lighthearted with great graphics, characters, music and storyline. The game play made sense and I didn't need a lot of hints. Sometimes the hint button gave a good hint and sometimes an obscure hint. There were more mini games than anything else and some of them were unique, ie: tripeaks! This is a long game with lots to do and many different places to visit. I was sorry to see it end. Great great game. August 2, 2012
Very Enjoyable Beautiful graphics, colors. Very little back & forth - Actually I went back too far once and my fairy let me know I did not need to go there. Was nice. - There are not too many HO groupings - I do get tired of having too many. But there are HO throughout the game in all the scenes plus there are many mini-games or putting something together or putting a picture together. And if you do not want to do it - just Skip. But is usually fun enough you want to keep playing. if you get stumped - just click on the diary and it will tell you what you need to do next (tab-Goals) the Journal also has information that has occurred with hints to help you on many mini-games. The fairy-hint usually only tells you where something is on the HO groupings. And - No bad ugly story - Thank goodness. No dark and creepy scenes. Just a wonderful, relaxing, and fun game For ALL ages. And surprise, surprise - I did not have to look at a Walkthrough or strategy guide. - Will wonders never cease! lol July 26, 2012
Great game got the other 2 of the series Would like to see more games of this quality! July 24, 2012
81-90 of 171 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.