Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
FUN TO EXCAPE Loved this game! Beautiful visuals and the colors were amazing. HOS fun and challenging. Storyline was very impressive It was fun to get away from the "blood and guts" games for awhile and just escape in to the forrest! May 18, 2012
Enjoyed this game Love this series. Need a few more HO. April 16, 2012
The Awakening For those who enjoy a little fantasy and fun the Awakening series is worth waking to..and ending with. November 20, 2011
Fun, but not difficult Fun game, but wish it was a bit harder April 11, 2014
A Beautiful, Absorbing Game In this game, second in the series, Princess Sophia has been sleeping for 100 years. When she wakes she must go on a mission to find her people (she is the only surviving human). She travels to Moonfell Wood and explores all the places there. She has the help of a fairy sprite (hints) and a mini-dragon (source of fire). In playing the game you encounter puzzle after puzzle, all of which must be solved. There are different levels of play, however, and in the easier level there is a quickly loading "skip" button which you may use if you are stumped. There are a few hidden object scenes, but many more puzzles. This is a beautiful game, logically laid out, and not too difficult. April 8, 2014
Lovely, but LOTS of mini games!! I bought this game because it was cute and fun and I wanted to go further and finish it, but now I'm a bit sorry I did. It's beautiful with clear graphics, challenging on a fun level, cute story line and so on. But, there are SOOOOO many mini games....more than I've ever encountered in any game. Sometimes there are 3 or 4 in just one screen shot. I finally quit because they just tired me out with them....NO need for so many guys!! May 13, 2013
It Is a Fun Game I have tried this game three different times, But can not get passed where it says to talk to the forgiven goblin and I can not find him and also can not find the potion for the saplin tree. I have printed off the guide and it doesn't help me none. If I could get passed this I would love to finish this game. If you could help me I would love it. Thank you bajc76 February 13, 2013
Relaxing & Beautiful Game I enjoyed this game very much. I usually play the dark & demonic types or the murder mysteries but I like to take a break every now & then. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I got sucked into this beautiful world. Fun puzzles with a nice range of difficulty Lovely graphics Not too much back and forth and when you do you do not have to go too far. Generally a very well put together Hidden Object/Adventure game. A pleasant experience. January 25, 2013
Fun, But The Goblin's Kingdom's Even Better It was fun, but its direct sequel, Awakening The Goblin's Kingdom is even better in more ways than one I found. Still worth playing to find out why... January 3, 2013
Great, could have been better... I like the first title in the series so I bought their next installment. Moonfell Wood is also a great game, with stunning graphic like the first one, but the puzzles and minigames are overbearing.. It is like a puzzle for every 2 minutes. Luckily the skip charging is fast for casual players like me. I know BZ likes to include puzzles in their games but this is way too many T.T plus most of them are repetitive throughout the whole game. For that, I cannot give 5 stars. Anyway, I enjoy the story despite the many puzzles. I can't wait to play their next game, Goblin Kingdom. November 21, 2012
131-140 of 171 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.