Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 179 179
Great Game I play these game OFTEN... I found this to be a great interactive hidden object game.. It is very doable, without having to use a cheat cheat, BUT YOU MUST think....It is RIGHT BEFORE YOUR EYES.... Great game BF.... January 12, 2012
Nice Addition to this Series I have to say this was one of the longest games I have played because there is so much to do.Not many hidden object scenes here.There were quite a bit of puzzles instead and they were not at all hard.There is a skip which I don't think you will need for these and a journal to tell you your goals.Overall this was a nice game with graphics that were not as good as in the newer games but still nice.The background music was relaxing and kinda medievel.The gameplay was a lot of fun. December 17, 2011
A grand surprise. Love this game. It is definitely worth every penny. I'm still playing as it is longer than expected. Has some very interesting puzzles and games and is just more than you anticipate. Love it. December 17, 2011
Really Fun Game Really enjoyed this game! Oodles of puzzles, which were all fun and pretty good length too, it took me 6 hours to finish. The story was interesting and especially impressed with all the unique puzzles, overall this was a blast to play! December 20, 2011
Puzzles with more puzzles Great game -- nice graphics with a good story-line. Lot more puzzles than hidden objects. Most are not too difficult but there are lots to keep you occupied for quite awhile. December 6, 2011
FABULOUS! It was beautifully colorful for my daughter to enjoy, yet tough enough to figure out for me to enjoy :) November 13, 2011
Love it !! I love the awakening series, the graphics are quite magical, the puzzles are good. I really enjoyed playing this game. can't wait for the next in the series. December 2, 2011
Best game ever! I really loved this game! I have purchased many games and this one is my very favorite of them all.... I love the mini games and the fact that you don't have to be a genius in order to solve them. I can honestly say that there was nothing in this game i didn't like! I am off to play the other one :-) March 29, 2012
Awakening: Moonfell Wood A great follow up to the dreamless castle, just as rewarding as the first one. You get very much caught up with the story and the characters. Loved it. December 10, 2011
Best Awakening Yet This awakening is yet the best out of "Dreamless castle" and "the goblin kingdom" and "sky castle (or whatever it is called) it is really magical and my favorite things about games is magic and prince, princess bla bla bla , i really HATE scary games, BUT i reaallllllyyyy recommend this game, if u read this, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD, AND BUY! it is so beautiful :') April 13, 2013
31-40 of 179 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.