Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 177 177
awesome! Just two words, LOVE IT!!! I really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! Thank you so much Boomzap for making this beautiful yet great game! I adore your gorgeus graphics. Good job, dev. April 6, 2013
Simply Wonderful!! The surroundings were very attractive, the puzzles got my mind working. The story line kept me interested until I ended up completing the game in one sitting! ( not a short sitting either). My kids loved to watch me play this game although they didn't understand how to play it themselves ( toddlers). Highly Recommended! March 12, 2013
Sweet game - suitable for all ages. This game is beautifully illustrated. The storyline is interesting and keeps you wanting to solve the puzzle. The puzzles are vaired, good and plentiful yet not too many as to be annoying. The music is unobtursive and sweet. I mentioned it to my grandson and he enjoyed playing it with me even if it didn't involving blasting things. The length is good and the game leaves you wanting more. March 8, 2013
Awakening 2. Moonfell Wood Puzzles,puzzles and more puzzles!!less Hiden objects.Perfect graphics.A nice story with suspense.You enjoy playing the game and always have something different to solve. I had a very relaxed time playing that charming game and I could say it's one of the best. February 20, 2013
patience is a virtue awesome game can't wait for the sequel January 16, 2012
Excellent game! All the games from this series are good! I recommend! November 19, 2011
awakening:Moonfell Wood i LOVE LOVE this games because can`t you see all of the ADVENTURES there AWSOME PLAY THEM NOW! December 6, 2011
drawn goes on It is still a great game, this time I will be getting the collectors edition. I am glad it is still a good story and good puzzles. November 19, 2011
A nice followup to Dreamless Castle In this sequel, you pick up where Dreamless Castle leaves off and begin looking for your family and the rest of human kind. You enter Moonfell Wood, the domain of the Fairy Queen, with the help of a fairy guide. You seek help and information from the Fairy Queen but first must get to her. You meet various goblins along the way requiring your help with something before you can advance which often included finding certain items and doing some tasks. There is a goals list that is helpful in keeping on the right path. The find items on a list HOS are few but there are a lot of find so many of these type with some pretty good puzzles. There is a version of solitaire that you play also at frequent intervals. A pocket dragon assistant is found and travels with you providing ways to light candles, fires, etc. The graphics are excellent and the music not overpowering. There are nicely done voiceovers for cutscenes. Storyline was well done and it is hard to believe that the third in the series (Goblin King) was done by the same company. I played it first and was disappointed but the first 2 in the series have been excellent. I am presently playing the Skyward castle and have purchased the Sunhook Spire. October 17, 2014
Challenging Sequel What a great sequel to The Dreamless Castle. It's more challenging and has much longer play time. The storyline is well-integrated into game play, visual style and music, as well as the developing arc of the series. There are many assembly puzzles, matching games, hidden/fragmented object scenes, and solitaire games ("Tripeaks," which you can continue to play after completing the game). There are other types of puzzles and situations to figure out, though, with emphasis on pattern recognition and logic. The artwork is clear, and the visual style is beautiful with bright, lush colors. Some of the assembly puzzles are dark, making it harder to reassemble objects like broken pottery where many pieces are similar. There are neat subtleties like the way the water ripples when you "touch" it. This time I played the music on external speakers for a while to hear what it really sounds like. It's gentle and unobtrusive. In the daytime woods scenes, I loved the wood thrush song -- it reminded me of walking in the woods near my home. Very peaceful. (In real life I was duking it out with an insurance company at the time and appreciated Moonfell Wood as an escape.) Two reasons I rated "fun" four stars rather than five: - Though it was obvious early on that it would be a long ride -- and I was happy with that at first -- it was a little too long for me. - It was difficult to swap tiles in the match-3 games and to pick up and rotate pieces in the assembly puzzles. For the puzzles, it sometimes helped to click on far-apart areas of the same piece or to click on alternating pieces, rather than clicking repeatedly on the same one. Everything else is so right, I think the game deserves five stars. (Minimum resolution is 1024 x 768, so netbooks require panning or using a1ctl or Netbook Resolution Customizer. System info: WinXP Home SP3 on an Acer Aspire One D250, 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz, native 1024 x 600 resolution increased to 1024 x 768 with a1ctl 1.0) July 19, 2014
51-60 of 177 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.