Bookmark

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia's destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: Moonfell Wood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: Moonfell Wood 4.5 5 171 171
Epic I LOVE LOVE LOVED the soundtrack in this game. Besides the point, the storyline was centered and never wavered. April 9, 2013
my favourite adventure game so far although this is the second part of this series I chose to play it first and I was so enthralled by it that I ended up buying the other parts. just about the right level of challenge for me, mini quizzes are fun and not too challenging, the voice overs are excellent, the sound and setting are gr8 and I thought it is just about the right length.....4 hrs for me. I love the plot...if you are like me, not too keen on ghosts and cemeteries, the dead and zombies then this game is the right one for you. you will be intrigued by the plot and entertained by the challenge. I love the series and I adore this game. March 29, 2013
awakening moonfell wood Great game..great graphics and effects.. February 16, 2013
Moonfell didn't fall short! What a lovely game! The storyline is not dark. Graphics are bright, clean and crisp. The voice overs are well done. The music is pleasant, although it may be a bit quiet and allow you do doze off if you are tired! lol! The puzzles are quite doable without cheats. I had to look at the walkthrough for the feather game as my screen colors of the feathers obviously were not showing the right colors! A good length of time can be spent enjoying this game as it is not too short. Overall a very fun little game! The first in a series. February 2, 2013
Beautiful Graphics This game was very captivating. The graphics were detailed and made you feel as if you were in a dream world yourself! If only the storyline was stronger, but beautiful and fun game! January 13, 2013
Loved It This is a great series -- wonderful mini-games --lots of variety. December 9, 2012
advnture puzzle game with small amount of HO Good game with a varied amount of different situations. The puzzles were also varied with different types of backgrounds. These were about the right amount if difficulty for me , I have played a few games and I think they would cause a new player a little trouble but there is plenty of help easy to get at.. Good interesting game October 30, 2012
Beautiful Game! And fun too! This game is just so pretty, I keep playing it so I can go through the pretty moon fell woods. I'm a total fairy dork and this games fuels my weird obsession. The mini games are fun, but I'd recommend it just on the graphics and style alone! October 16, 2012
Loved It!! I enjoyed every second of this game. Wonderful story line. Money well spent with this one! October 8, 2012
Amazing game !!!! The game is really amazing ! U should try it - it's definitely worth playing. I can even say that this game and Azada are my favourite. U should try all 4 Awakening games as well as Azada's October 2, 2012
61-70 of 171 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: Moonfell Wood

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.