Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery Curse of the Raven!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven 4.1 5 46 46
Fun Game I have all the Redemption Cemetary games. Just played this one again and will play the next one before I purchase the newest game. This game is a fun factor. Liked how the stories were all set up. Looking forward to playing the newest game!!! August 5, 2012
""""Glue wouldent move""" Boy I really enjoyed this game I was looking forward to repairing the Stool but when I came to ti the GLUE wouldent move Iwas able to pick up all the pieces but couldent use the glue Yes I would recemend this game if U can get the Glue to Worl LOL Ria May 17, 2012
same as now Is very good. and very interesting. June 25, 2012
Great Game Fun, interesting game. Wish it were longer so I could playing it! But for the price I paid, not too bad. January 28, 2012
fun hidden object gamer one of my favourite game. you will love it.!! November 21, 2011
LIked it Better than the newest of the serie, it has nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
Excellent Game Interesting story line. Long game, many stories to solve and actions to be taken. I was trapped until I could finish it. I loved this game; recomended. August 15, 2013
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven is a amazing game to play. July 29, 2013
Related to the enigizer bunny!! This game just keeps going and going and going!!!! Just when I thought it was ending...whoosh..another story to follow. Excellent form and storyline. March 25, 2013
Lots of fun This Redemption Cemetery series has been one of the most fun games I have played in quite awhile. The story line is pretty straight forward, you are locked in a cemetery and the only way to escape is to help 3 people who have died, and you are their only hope for salvation. This particular version was created very well with the sounds, voice actors and animation. The puzzles are not too difficult, but just enough to make it a challenge that is well worth the effort put into solving them. I highly suggest giving the 60 minute sample a try, and before you know it, the time is up and you're ready to purchase the whole game so you can continue, which will always be fun and exciting. April 29, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.