Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery Curse of the Raven!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven 4.1 5 46 46
I enjoyed this one I enjoyed this one very much, i liked the 3 different novellas inside the main story. Graphics were good, music was ok some of it didn't fit the scene i was in. As far as difficulty i would rate this as moderatly easy. I recomend it. April 25, 2012
Totally enjoyable I really enjoyed playing both of the Redemption games. i wish there was more that I could d/l. Can't wait til the next version comes out ! February 25, 2012
A Curse For Us Means Redemption For Others GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES This is the first in the ?Redemption Cemetery? series, and the start of an ongoing adventure. In each case we must bring redemption for three troubled souls, so they can at last rest easy. This task is forced on us, and abetted, by a spooky raven we first see after a car accident, tap tap tapping on our windshield. Trapped inside the cemetery, we have no choice but to proceed. The game consists of three short stories where we change history in order to release a spirit. This is a nice way of breaking up what is a longish game. (Took me 4 hours 4th time around.) The hand painted graphics are gorgeous, richly detailed and textured. There are many locations within each story, and each story is independent, so there?s a lot of variety. Awash with colour. The music is unobtrusive, I don?t remember it at all. Voiceovers are few, and fine, except the little girl?s voice. The HOs are packed with interesting items, and there are slight interactive components to them ? but you must figure them out for yourself, no colour highlighting the items in the list. How easily we become spoiled! Puzzles are easy, I think I skipped two. All familiar now. Less so, I imagine, when this game was released (2010). I love this sort of game, where the tasks are mainly straightforward, it is clear where your next move will be most of the time, and you can relax into an easy rhythm. An excellent game, which I give a four only because I know there is better yet to come! April 19, 2013
Spooky but too short Redemption Cemetery; Curse of the Raven is a somewhat different type of hidden object game in that you do not just start off by playing "a" hidden object game. In this you are brought into several short h.o. games by getting trapped inside a cemetery. Each game is different and has different story lines. I thoroughly enjoyed each of the games and the different puzzles to get through them, however I was disappointed by the length of the whole game, it was over too soon, leaving me want ing more. So of course I have already bought the 2nd helping of R.C. and love it just as much as the first, same problem though, too short. Hope if they do a 3rd, they will make it longer. November 15, 2011
Nice Game I just finished playing Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven. It's an enjoyable game with a creepy setting, beautiful graphics and a nice story. The hidden object scenes are challenging, but the puzzles were very easy. Most of the time I was done before the skip option was available. The game was a little on the short side, especially the last quest. Maybe that's because it's not the Collector's Edition. It's still worth buying, if you like this kind of game. It's better than a lot of them, and was quite fun. December 2, 2011
Well done adventure/HO The graphics are quite well done, the sound effects, voice overs, and music also. The storyline is good as well, assisting the trapped spirits in separate little stories. The HOs were good, although the first few were small-objectwise causing me to squint somewhat. The puzzles were fair, not having a high degree of difficulty. For me the HOs and puzzles were well spaced. I found the "adventure" play quite good, offering a good amount of moving around completing different tasks. Overall I found the play enjoyable. I completed the game in what for me is about average, maybe a little less. January 24, 2012
Redemption Cemetery This is a wonderfully satisfying game. I especially liked that it is broken into three chapters. Each story is complete, with just the right amount of hidden object scenes and puzzles to make for three very enjoyable evenings. The scenes are terrific to look at. There are lots of things to find and do and it all makes sense! The voices and animations are compelling and tell a good story. One character is a little over the top but overall the music and effects are first rate. Game on! December 20, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game I enjoyed this game, the graphics where nicely done, voice overs relevant, the puzzles were interesting without being too hard & I found the hidden object scenes to be mostly reasonable in size. The only issue I had was with the naming of some objects like calling a quill a pen etc. The ending was a little abrupt, but as it said, "to be continued". January 31, 2012
Ghostly Encounters I really liked this game because of the story. I love HOG that center around something spooky and scary. In this case you get stranded inside a cursed cemetary. The only way out is to play the game and do favors for three different ghosts. No map is needed, which is good because there isn't one lol. The voice acting was believable. The sound was fantastic. The sounds remind me of the stuff you hear if you ride The Haunted Mansion at Disney. Good, spooky atmosphere. I have only two complaints. The game was pretty short, and the HOS tended to be overwhelming. This is why I gave the game a 4 overall instead of 5. If you like this genre of HOG, then you should try it out on demo first to see how far you get. Like I said, it's pretty short. March 19, 2012
A Little Eerie, but Only a Little Average length; not as eerie as I thought it would be. 3 different and unique stories. You enter a graveyard, visit 3 graves, and the occupants want you to help them so they can retire to eternal peace: rescue a little girl from a fire (but you leave her dad there and don?t even check on him), find out who killed a woman who wants her property to go to her son, and find needed medicine to save a town. Each story is self-contained, so there is limited traveling. The endings to the first 2 stories were satisfactory, not so the third novella. Graphics are very nice. HOS were somewhat crowded and objects were average sized. Good production values. I liked Children?s Plight a little better, although I have no complaints about this one, other than the object list could have been a little larger. A nice game, not too hard, not too easy. September 24, 2012
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.