Bookmark

Hodgepodge Hollow

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Hodgepodge Hollow and learn the time-honored profession of magical potion creation in this fun Hidden Object game! Collect hidden ingredients and recipes and solve vexing puzzles using your newly acquired potion making skills. You'll have the adventure of a lifetime helping your gnome teacher recover his lost treasure from those thieving dragons!

  • Gorgeous scenes
  • Incredible storyline
  • Travel to Hodgepodge Hollow!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hodgepodge Hollow

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hodgepodge Hollow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hodgepodge Hollow 4.8 5 37 37
Loved It! One of the best games I have played in a long while. The only downside was that the game was too short. Brilliant artwork. More like this please. January 10, 2014
Fun to play with my children My children are 5 and 7. I play this game with them and they absolutely love it. It's wholesome enough and visually cute so I feel it's age-appropriate (as opposed to some of the "scarier" games I play on my own). This game is a mix of hidden object screens and potion creation. Very whimsical and fun. September 27, 2013
A Fun Escape From Reality This is a great game for when you want to relax and play something fun that isn't really hard. The whimsical artwork in this game is amazing and is one of the main reasons I purchased the game. One of the enjoyable features of this game is collecting ingredients and making spells between looking for hidden objects and solving puzzles. This is a great game for kids too that are into fantasy, wizards and magical creatures. This will be one of my go to games to replay over and over when I need to relax and keep myself entertained. As many others have said in the reviews, I do hope they come out with another game like this with the wonderful artwork. May 16, 2013
Waiting for another Hodgepodge Adventure! Wonderful game for adults and kids alike but my grandkids love this game and can play it by themselves now that they can read. They've played it so many times I would GLADLY purchase another or a game like this one to give us something new to keep them interested in hidden obj./adventure games. they especially love making the potions and can now read a recipe. C'mon... we need a sequel !! April 6, 2013
Wonderful Game! A delightful game for everyone, including grown-up kids like me. While the more lush, more elaborate, complicated HOPAGs are more my style, I enjoy a fun, pretty, whimsical game like Hodgepodge Hollow once in a while to break up the trip a little. I played this sometime ago on another site. I said to myself, self...one day you'll get this one. I purchased it this morning and have already finished it. The setting is right up my alley. No mouse lag. Seamless play. And the music is perfect. Only had to use a hint in a couple of places, but my eyes are a little older...and that's what the hint button is for! I recommend this game highly. The only thing I find disappointing about Hodgepodge Hollow is that there isn't a sequel yet! I'll wait a week or so, then play it again. Hope everyone enjoys this. It's not a big game, but quite enjoyable! December 30, 2012
Absolutely Love This Game! So much fun! It's almost too cute and may fool you into thinking it's just for children, but not so. The music reminds me of "Charm Tale" and is very pleasant. The gnomes are so darned indefatigable, you really want to help them. It's fun making the potions and then using them throughout the game. December 16, 2012
Relaxing enjoyable fun HO game. I loved it I bought it, and I'm keep on playing it. Graphics are great, different than your usual HO games graphics yet refreshing in concept. The music almost put me to sleep, so relaxing, just like the rhythm of the game, no time pressure, play in your own pace. Very enjoyable game, I liked the potions creating scenes, something else to do beside looking for objects. The level of the game is suitable for all, kids and adults. Try it buy it you will be happy you did. August 7, 2012
Oddly Calming This game is a little bit of everything with a lot of light-heartedness and an overall calming feel. Everything is pretty straight forward, but not to much that you don't need to use your noodle. May 15, 2012
Perfect for the kids :D I bought it [w/ few others] for my kids to play, since I have a ton of my own. I played it first just to see what it was like and to see how hard/easy it was. There is reading involved, so the child needs to have okay reading skills or an adult handy. The artwork is gorgeous and cute. You get to make potions and if you don't make it right, you have to start over, so it encourages kids to pay close attention to the instructions on how each potion is made. I liked that, that can be carried over into real like, where they will need to read the instructions for anything they have to do or make. ^_^ I enjoyed it, even though it was easy for me. My daughter enjoys it [9] and my son, not quite old enough to do it on his own [3], loves watching his sister or me play it. A great HO and puzzle game, to get the kids pulled into the wonderful world of HO type games. My daughter now loves all the regular games and plays them often by herself, with me, or with her grandmother. My son LOVES watching me play any of the HO games now too. I am evil, I have gotten my kids addicted to HO games! XD This is a gateway to greater things for kids! Start them young. LOL But joking aside, yes, it is most definitely a great by for kids that like these kind of games or that you wish to introduce to the wonderful world that is HO games. Thumbs up! August 18, 2012
Lots of fun have been sat with my 5 yr old granddaughter and had loads of fun in making the potions. We had to make potions, find bug and the like totally brilliant and great for the family. Younger children will need help with the instructions but this is what made it one for sharing. February 14, 2012
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hodgepodge Hollow

Travel to Hodgepodge Hollow and learn the time-honored profession of magical potion creation in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.