Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Full version game
(574.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 660 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 201 201
MCF does it again! This is the game that got me interested in the Mystery Case Files games. I bought this mainly due to the fact that the story was something I would enjoy playing and that the setting is in Louisiana. The graphics are clear, which helps when you play a HOS. The live actors are a nice change. And the superstition and twists make this game very fun to play. August 31, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!!! loved it, thought it was great!!!! August 22, 2012
Entertaining I really enjoyed this game and it entertained me for hours. I had to walk away and come back again, very enjoyable! July 29, 2012
Great Mystery Game! Very challenging, nice mystery story.. Great twists... What else is there to say... Get it if you like a good hidden object game... July 22, 2012
Excellent! Great game! Great atmosphere, great storyline, a good challenge, and a very long game play. I enjoyed the real-life characters. Should have bought the collector's edition. The only thing I didn't like was the voice at the end telling me to hurry up because I prefer casual game-play. Nice job! July 20, 2012
very good game omg this sucked my brain for the whole 1 hour trial and left me hungry for moree! July 19, 2012
Excellent adventure game. The best adventure game that I have played. July 17, 2012
Pirate Fun I really enjoyed this game. Solve the kidnapping, endure a few twists and turns, then try to find some pirate booty. The graphics and sound are excellent. The scenes with live actors are good. I enjoyed the mini games. There weren't many HOS. The only thing missing was a map that allowed you to click from place-to-place. The length of game play was good. I did have to consult the walk through a couple of times late in the game. This is the first Mystery Case Files game I've played and I will definitely be purchasing the others. July 14, 2012
Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Not your average hidden object game. This one has an awesome twist! July 10, 2012
Loved It This game is fabulous, really enjoyable and had a good storyline Love ti! July 8, 2012
111-120 of 201 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.